Advertisers in the current issue of
Florists' Review

 Go to our online SOURCEBOOK to view more
details about these great advertisers!
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


A
Acolyte Technologies Corporation, 888-ACOLYTE (226-5983), www.888acolyte.com
Action Lighting, 800-248-0076, www.actionlighting.com
Albin Hagstrom & Son, LLC, 800-643-2458, www.albin-hagstrom.com
Alexandra Farms, 305-528-3657, www.alexandrafarms.com
American Floral Art School, 312-922-9328, www.americanfloralartschool.com
American Floral Container, Inc., 800-448-0843, www.americanfloralcontainer.com
American Floral Distributors, 305-671-3959, www.americanfloraldistributors.com
Apex Gift Foods / Keystone Ribbon & Floral Supply, 800-348-2369, www.apexgiftfoods.com
ArtMesh, Earth-Deco, Inc., 800-815-6374, www.artmesh.com

B
Bay Beyond Inc. / Inner Ocean®, 800-221-2722, www.baybeyond.net
Bemis Company, Inc., 800-558-6420, www.floratape.com
BloomNet, Inc., 866-256-6663, www.mybloomnet.net
Blumebox People LLC, The, 888-582-1094, www.blumebox.com
Bouquet Jewels® by Flora Europa Inc., 800-590-4970, www.bouquetjewels.com
burton + BURTON, 800-241-2094, www.burtonandburton.com
Bush Refrigeration, Inc., 800-220-2874, www.bushrefrigeration.com

C
California Cut Flower Commission (CCFC), 916-441-1701, www.ccfc.org
California Pajarosa Floral, 831-722-6374, www.pajarosa.com
Chrysal USA, 800-247-9725, www.chrysal.com
Classico Manufacturing Co., 877-688-6889, www.garlandmaker.com
Creative Connection by Teters, 800-999-5996, www.cc.teters.com
Creative Displays, Inc., 800-984-7984, www.creativedisplaycenter.com

D
Dairyfood USA, Inc., 800-236-3300, www.dairyfoodusa.com
Dakota Plastics Company, 800-888-7457, www.dakotaplastics.com
David Austin Roses, 800-328-8893, www.davidaustinroses.com
Design Master Color Tool, Inc.  , 800-525-2644, www.dmcolor.com
Diamond Line Containers, 800-321-2130, www.diamondline.com

E
East Coast Wholesale Flowers, 203-847-8218, www.eastcoastblooms.com
Enter.net, Inc., 610-437-2221, www.enter.net
Equiflor Corporation / Rio Roses, 866-RIO-ROSE (746-7673), www.equiflor.com
Esmeralda Farms, 800-888-8994, www.esmeraldafarms.com
Esprit Miami, 305-503-8714, www.espritmiami.com
EZBloomers.com, 321-501-5068, www.ezbloomers.com/florist-faq

F
Florabundance, Inc., 800-201-3597, www.florabundance.com
FloraCraft, 800-253-0409, www.floracraft.com
Floracubes, 800-448-5679, www.floracubes.com
Floralife, Inc., 800-323-3689, www.floralife.com
Flora-Lite Co., 800-411-7381, www.flora-lite.com
FloralSource International LLC, 877-231-2478, www.floralsourceinc.com
Floral Supply Syndicate, 800-347-9994, www.fss.com
Flora Pacifica, 800-877-9741, www.florapacifica.com
Flot-Aire Refrigerators, 800-729-5964, www.flotaire.com
FlowerBuyer.com, 877-625-3243, www.flowerbuyer.com
FTD Group, Inc., 800-788-9000, www.ftdi.com

G

H
Hawaiian Resources, 800-876-6036, www.hawaiianresources.com
Hilverda De Boer, 908-687-4006, www.hilverdadeboer.com
Home Decoration Accessories, Ltd., 800-827-2772, www.hdaltd.com
HPP Exhibitions, 31-20-6622482, www.agriflor.com

I
International Floriculture Expo, 207-842-5624, www.floriexpo.com

J
Jackson Pottery Inc., 877-533-7687, www.jacksonpottery.com
JetRam, Inc., 800-551-2626, www.jetraminc.com
John Henry Company, The, 866-448-8300, www.jhc.com
JRM Chemical, Inc., 800-962-4010, www.soilmoist.com

K
Kurt S. Adler, Inc., 800-243-XMAS (9627), www.kurtadler.com

L
Lion Ribbon Company, Inc., 800-551-LION (5466), www.lionribbon.com
LMB Enterprises dba www.FavorsbyLisa.com, 203-270-5572, www.favorsbylisa.com

M
MAS / MAS Direct Network, 214-329-9418, www.mcshanabnersystems.com
Mayesh Wholesale Florist, Inc., 800-4MAYESH (462-9374), www.mayesh.com
Mercedes-Benz USA, LLC, 877-762-8267, www.mbsprinterusa.com
Mirsky, Inc., 800-733-0506, www.theflowermart.com
Mountain Farms, Inc., 800-628-4709, www.mountainfarms.com

N
National Ribbon Company, The, 800-523-9324, www.nationalribbon.com
Novelty Manufacturing Company, 800-442-7336, www.noveltymfg.com

O
Oasis® Floral Products, 800-321-8286, www.oasisfloral.com
Orchids Direct Inc., 800-560-0009, www.orchidsdirect.com

P
Paradise Candles Inc., 800-632-4264, www.paradisecandles.com
Posy Pockets® from Cameo MacGuffin®, 864-654-6977, www.posypockets.com

R
Ray Hooper Design, LLC, 212-414-1387, www.rayhooperdesign.com
Regal Candelabra, 877-734-2523, www.regalcandelabra.com
Rosa Flora Limited, 905-774-8044, www.rosaflora.com
Royal Flowers Inc., 800-977-4483, www.royalflowersmiami.com

S
S2Synergy dba Poo-Pourri, 972-818-8200, www.poopourri.net
Sande Ecuador Cia. Ltda., 305-647-2196, www.callaflowers.com
S.N.K. Enterprises, Inc., 800-531-5375, www.snkenterprises.com
Southern California School of Floral Design, 800-981-7445, www.philrulloda.com
South Florida School of Floral Design, 800-585-9491, www.floralinstruction.com
Southwest Airlines Cargo, 800-533-1222, www.swacargo.com
Spectrum, 800-668-3899, www.gallery84.com
SRC Refrigeration, 800-521-0398, www.src.us
Stemson’s, 800-447-8367, www.stemsons.com
Sweet Shop USA, 800-222-2269, www.sweetshopusa.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc., 800-428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com

T
Tayama Greenhouses, Inc., 760-753-6206, www.tayama.com
Teleflora, 800-321-2654, www.myteleflora.com
Transflora, 866-997-8367, www.transflora.net

U

V
Vacuum Orna-Metal, Inc., 800-827-6762, www.vacuumorna-metal.com
Veldsma & Sons, Inc., 800-458-7919, www.veldsma.com
Virgin Farms Inc., 888-548-7673, www.virginfarms.com

W
Western Pulp Products Company, 800-547-3407, www.westernpulp.com
Wm. F. Puckett, Inc., 800-426-3376, www.puckettfern.com

Y

Z
 


• To read and see more, Click here to purchase the current issue of Florist's Review.


Florists' Review Enterprises, Inc.....
PO Box 4368
Topeka, KS   66604

Phone: 800-367-4708
Local: 785-266-0888
Fax: 785-266-0333


©Copyright 2010 Florists' Review Enterprises