Advertisers in the current issue of
Florists' Review

 
Go to our online SOURCEBOOK to view more
details about these great advertisers!
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A
Acolyte Technologies Corporation, 888-226-5983, www.888acolyte.com
Action Lighting, 800-248-0076, www.actionlighting.com
Alcan Packaging, 800-558-6420, www.floratape.com
American Floral Art School, 312-922-9328, www.americanfloralartschool.com
American Floral Container, Inc. (AFCON), 800-448-0843, www.americanfloralcontainer.com
American Floral Distributors, 305-671-3959, www.americanfloraldistributors.com
ArtMesh, Earth-Deco, Inc., 800-815-6374, www.artmesh.com
Association of Bridal Consultants, 860-355-0464, www.bridalassn.com
Association of Colombian Flower Exporters, Asocolflores, 57-1-257-9311, www.asocolflores.org
At Once Wedding and Party Supply Ltd., 330-284-3716, www.atonceweddingandparty.com

B
BloomNet, Inc., 866-256-6663, www.mybloomnet.net
Blossom Bucket, Inc., 800-662-5923, www.blossombucket.com
Bonnett Wholesale Florist, Inc., 309-797-4401, www.bonnettwholesale.com
Bouquet Jewels® by Flora Europa, Inc., 800-590-4970, www.bouquetjewels.com
boutonnierebuddy, 888-907-7755, www.boutonnierebuddy.com
Bush Refrigeration, Inc., 800-220-2874, www.bushrefrigeration.com

C
California Pajarosa Floral, 831-722-6374, www.pajarosa.com
CallaCo, 831-728-5392, www.callaco.com
Candle Artisans, Inc., 800-422-6357, www.candleartisans.com
Carruth Studio Inc., 800-225-1178, www.carruthstudio.com
Cathys Wraps LLC, 800-435-3813, www.cathyswraps.com
Chrysal USA, 800-247-9725, www.chrysal.com
Classico Manufacturing Co., 877-688-6889, www.garlandmaker.com
Creative Displays, Inc., 800-984-7984, www.creativedisplaycenter.com
Creative Floral Design School of New Orleans, LLC, 800-423-6338, www.floral-designschool.com


D
Dairyfood USA, Inc., 800-236-3300, www.dairyfoodusa.com
Dakota Plastics Company, 800-888-7457, www.dakotaplastics.com
David Austin Roses, 800-328-8893, www.davidaustinroses.com
Design Master Color Tool, Inc., 800-525-2644, www.dmcolor.com
Diamond Line Containers, 800-321-2130, www.diamondline.com

E
EcoGroline/Gifts That Bloom, 800-637-4823, www.ecogroline.com
Equiflor, Home of Rio Roses, 800-330-7673, www.equiflor.com
Esmeralda Farms, 800-888-8994, www.esmeraldafarms.com

F
Family Flower Farms, 800-273-2868
Favors by Lisa/LMB Enterprises, 866-567-LISA (5472), www.favorsbylisa.com
Fitz Design, 800-500-2120, www.creationsbyfitzdesign.com
FloraCraft, 800-253-0409, www.floracraft.com
Floracubes, 800-448-5679, www.floracubes.com
Floralife, Inc., 800-321-8286, www.floralife.com
Flora-Lite Co., 800-411-7381, www.flora-lite.com
FloralSource International LLC, 877-231-2478, www.floralsourceinc.com
Floraltrims, 800-589-1199, www.floraltrims.com
Flora Pacifica, Inc., 800-877-9741, www.florapacifica.com
Flores La Conchita Ltda., 57-1-587-8201
Florigene Flowers, 61-3-9243-3808, www.florigene.com
Florist Profits, 800-531-8705, www.floristprofits.net
Flot-Aire Floral Refrigerators, 800-729-5964, www.flotaire.com
Flower DIYvas, 714-632-6885, www.flowerdiyvas.com
FlowerBuyer.com, 877-625-3243, www.flowerbuyer.com
FS-USA/Mega Marbles, 800-846-4228, www.fs-usa.com/decor

G
Garcia Group Glass, 800-241-3733, www.floramart.com

H
Hawaiian Resources, 800-876-6036, www.hawaiianresources.com
Hofland, 800-387-6760, www.hofland.com
Holex Flower B.V., 31-29-738-1050, www.holex.com
Hortica Insurance & Employee Benefits, 800-851-7740, www.hortica-insurance.com

I
INSPIREWORKS, 510-790-9400
InterGreet.com, 888-600-9354, www.intergreet.com
International Floriculture Expo, www.floriexpo.com

J
Jacobson Floral Supply, Inc., 800-262-0500, www.jacobsonfloral.com
Jamali Floral & Garden Supplies, 212-979-0108, www.jamaligarden.com
Jeremiah Junction, Inc., 800-231-8108, www.jeremiahjunction.com
JetRam, Inc., 800-551-2626, www.jetraminc.com
John Henry Company, The, 866-448-8300, www.jhc.com

K
Keepsake Floral, Inc., 800-616-KEEP (5337), www.keepsakefloral.com
Keller Products, Inc., 877-209-9359, www.kellerproducts.com

L
Leo Uhlfelder Co., 800-664-5826, www.uhlfeldergoldleaf.com
Light Garden, Inc., The, 760-721-1590, www.thelightgarden.com
Linen n’ Stuff, 877-962-7443, www.linennstuff.com

M
Melrose International, LLC, 800-282-2144, www.melroseintl.com
Merchants Overseas, Inc., 800-333-4414, www.merchantsoverseas.com
Milton Adler Company, 800-651-0113, www.miltonadler.com
Mirsky, Inc., 800-733-0506, www.theflowermart.com
Mountain Farms, 800-628-4709, www.mountainfarms.com
Mueller’s Wholesale Florist, 973-621-7555

N
National Ribbon Company, The, 800-523-9324, www.nationalribbon.com

O
Oasis® Floral Products, 800-321-8286, www.oasisfloral.com
Orchids Direct Inc., 800-560-0009, www.orchidsdirect.com

P
Paradise Candles, 800-632-4264, www.paradisecandles.com
Plasteel Corp., 800-917-7936, www.plasteelcorp.com
Posy Pockets® from Cameo MacGuffin, 864-654-6977, www.posypockets.com

R
Ray Hooper Design, LLC, 212-414-1387, www.rayhooperdesign.com
Regal Candelabra, 877-REGAL-23 (734-2523), www.regalcandelabra.com
Ribbon Connections, Inc., 510-614-1825, www.ribbonconnections.com
Rosa Flora Limited, 905-774-8044, www.rosaflora.com
Rotonics Manufacturing Inc. (RMI), 800-351-1363, www.rotonics.com/display.html
Royal Flowers Inc., 800-977-4483, www.rfimiami.com

S
Sieck Wright Floral Products, 800-792-7673, www.sieck.com
SMR (California Flower Shippers, Inc.), 650-965-0155, www.californiaflowershippersinc.com
Southern California School of Floral Design, 800-981-7445, www.philrulloda.com
South Florida School of Floral Design, 800-585-9491, www.floralinstruction.com
SRC Refrigeration, 800-521-0398, www.src.us
Stemson’s, 800-447-8367, www.stemsons.com
Surepin Inc., 267-613-8634, www.thesurepin.com
Sweet Shop USA, 800-222-2269, www.sweetshopusa.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc., 800-428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com

T
Tayama Greenhouses, Inc., 760-753-6206, www.tayama.com
Teleflora, 800-321-2654, www.myteleflora.com

U

V
Vacuum Orna-Metal Company, Inc., 800-827-6762, www.vacuumorna-metal.com
Vance Kitira International, 800-646-6360, www.vancekitira.com
Verdissimo USA, 800-322-4087, www.verdissimousa.com
Virgin Farms Direct, 888-548-ROSE (7673), www.virginfarms.com

W
WeddingShip.com/Pixior, 323-721-2221, www.weddingship.com
Western Pulp Products Company, 800-547-3407, www.westernpulp.com/floral.html
Wholesale Florist & Florist Supplier Association (WF&FSA), 888-289-3372, www.wffsa.org

Z
 


• To read and see more, Click here to purchase the current issue of Florist's Review.


Florists' Review Enterprises, Inc.....
PO Box 4368
Topeka, KS   66604

Phone: 800-367-4708
Local: 785-266-0888
Fax: 785-266-0333


©Copyright 2009 Florists' Review Enterprises