Advertisers in the current issue of
Florists' Review

 Go to our online SOURCEBOOK to view more
details about these great advertisers!
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


A
Acolyte Technologies Corporation, 888-226-5983, www.888acolyte.com
Action Lighting, 800-248-0076, www.actionlighting.com
Alexandra Farms, 305-528-3657, www.alexandrafarms.com
AmericasMart Atlanta, 800-285-6278, www.americasmart.com
Apex Gift Foods / Keystone Ribbon & Floral Supply, 800-453-9786, www.apexgiftfoods.com
Autograph Foliages, 800-659-6151, www.autofol.com

B
BloomNet, Inc., 866-256-6663, www.mybloomnet.net
Blue Crab Bay Co. / Bay Beyond Inc., 800-221-2722, www.baybeyond.net
Bouquet Jewels® by Flora Europa, Inc., 800-590-4970, www.bouquetjewels.com
burton + BURTON, 800-241-2094, www.burtonandburton.com
Bush Refrigeration, Inc., 800-220-2874, www.bushrefrigeration.com

C
California Cut Flower Commission (CCFC), 805-696-5000, www.ccfc.org
Camflor, Inc., 888-226-3567, www.camflor.com
Carruth Studio Inc., 800-225-1178, www.carruthstudio.com
Continental Flowers, Inc., 800-327-2715, www.continentalflowers.com
Creative Displays, Inc., 800-984-7984, www.creativedisplaycenter.com

D
Dairyfood USA, Inc., 800-236-3300, www.dairyfoodusa.com
Dallas Market Center, 800-325-6587, www.dallasmarketcenter.com
Design Master Color Tool, Inc.  , 800-525-2644, www.dmcolor.com

E
Enter.net, Inc., 610-437-2221, www.enter.net
Esmeralda Farms, 800-888-8994, www.esmeraldafarms.com
EZBloomers.com, 321-501-5068, www.ezbloomers.com/florist-faq

F
Floracubes, 800-448-5679, www.floracubes.com
Floralife, Inc., 800-323-3689, www.floralife.com
Floral Specialties, 800-633-6986
Floral Supply Syndicate, 800-347-9994, www.fss.com
FloristWare, 888-531-3012, www.floristware.com
Flot-Aire Refrigerators, 800-729-5964, www.flotaire.com
FTD Group, Inc., 800-788-9000, www.ftdi.com

G
Gift Basket Drop Shipping, 866-314-4411, www.giftbasketdropshipping.com

H
Home Decoration Accessories, Ltd., 800-827-2772, www.hdaltd.com
Hortica Insurance & Employee Benefits, 800-851-7740, www.hortica-insurance.com

I

J
Jamali Floral & Garden Supplies, 212-979-0108, www.jamaligarden.com
JetRam, Inc., 800-551-2626, www.jetraminc.com
John Henry Company, The, 866-448-8300, www.jhc.com
JRM Chemical, Inc., 800-962-4010, www.soilmoist.com

K
Kristin & Company by T.R. McTaggart, Inc., 800-433-0983, www.trmctaggart.com

L

M
MAS / MAS Direct Network, 214-329-9418, www.masdirect.com
Mountain Farms, Inc., 800-628-4709, www.mountainfarms.com

N
Nashville Wraps, LLC, 800-547-9727, www.nashvillewraps.com
National Ribbon Company, The, 800-523-9324, www.nationalribbon.com
New England Christmas Company, The, 603-926-2277, www.newenglandchristmasco.com

O
Oasis® Floral Products, 800-321-8286, www.oasisfloral.com

P
Paradise Candles Inc., 800-632-4264, www.paradisecandles.com

R
Rosa Flora Limited, 905-774-8044, www.rosaflora.com

S
Sande Ecuador Cia. Ltda., 305-647-2196, www.callaflowers.com
Sieck-Wright Floral Products, 800-792-7673, www.sieck.com
Southern California School of Floral Design, 800-981-7445, www.philrulloda.com
South Florida School of Floral Design, 800-585-9491, www.floralinstruction.com
SRC Refrigeration, 800-521-0398, www.src.us
Sun Valley Group, The, 800-747-0396, www.tsvg.com
Sweet Shop USA, 800-222-2269, www.sweetshopusa.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc., 800-428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com

T

U

V
Vacuum Orna-Metal, Inc., 800-827-6762, www.vacuumorna-metal.com
Vase Valet Enterprises, Ltd., 316-747-2579, www.vasevalet.com

W

Y

Z
 


• To read and see more, Click here to purchase the current issue of Florist's Review.


Florists' Review Enterprises, Inc.....
PO Box 4368
Topeka, KS   66604

Phone: 800-367-4708
Local: 785-266-0888
Fax: 785-266-0333


©Copyright 2010 Florists' Review Enterprises