Advertisers in the current issue of
Florists' Review

 
Go to our online SOURCEBOOK to view more
details about these great advertisers!
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A
Acolyte Technologies Corporation, 888-ACOLYTE (226-5983), www.888acolyte.com
Action Lighting, 800-248-0076, www.actionlighting.com
American Floral Container, Inc.(AFCON), 800-448-0843, www.americanfloralcontainer.com
AmericasMart Atlanta, 800-ATL-MART (285-6278), www.americasmart.com
Association of Colombian Flower Exporters, Asocolflores, 57-1-257-9311, www.asocolflores.org
Aurora World Inc., 888-287-6722, www.auroragift.com
Autograph Foliages, 800-659-6151, www.autofol.com

B
BloomNet, Inc., 866-256-6663, www.mybloomnet.net
Blue Crab Bay Co./Bay Beyond Inc., 800-221-2722, www.baybeyond.net
Bouquet Jewels® by Flora Europa, Inc., 800-590-4970, www.bouquetjewels.com
burton + BURTON, 800-241-2094, www.burtonandburton.com
Bush Refrigeration, Inc., 800-220-BUSH (2874), www.bushrefrigeration.com

C
Candle Artisans, Inc., 800-422-6357, www.candleartisans.com
Candy Bouquet International, 877-226-3901, www.candybouquet.com
Chicago Coffee Roastery, Inc., 800-762-5402, www.chicagocoffee.com
Creative Displays, Inc., 800-984-7984, www.creativedisplaycenter.com
Creative Floral Design School of New Orleans, LLC, 800-423-6338, www.floral-designschool.com

D
Dairyfood USA, Inc., 800-236-3300, www.dairyfoodusa.com
Dallas Market Center, 800-DAL-MKTS (325-6587), www.dallasmarketcenter.com
Design Master Color Tool, Inc., 800-525-2644, www.dmcolor.com
Diamond Line Containers, 800-321-2130, www.diamondline.com

E
EcoGroline/Gifts That Bloom, 800-637-4823, www.ecogroline.com
Esmeralda Farms, 800-888-8994, www.esmeraldafarms.com
Ethylene Control Inc., 800-200-1909, www.ethylenecontrol.com

F
Family Flower Farms, 800-273-2868
Flamingo Holland Inc., 800-550-5459, www.flamingoholland.com
FloraCraft, 800-353-0409, www.floracraft.com
Floracubes, 800-448-5679, www.floracubes.com
Floralife, Inc., 800-321-8286, www.floralife.com
FloralSource International LLC, 877-231-2478, www.floralsourceinc.com
Floral Supply Syndicate, 800-347-9994, www.fss.com
Floraltrims, Inc., 800-589-1199, www.floraltrims.com
Flora Pacifica Inc., 800-877-9741, www.florapacifica.com
Flot-Aire Floral Refrigerators, 800-729-5964, www.flotaire.com
FlowerBuyer.com, 877-Make-Bid (625-3243), www.flowerbuyer.com

G

H
Highland Supply Corporation, 800-472-3645, www.highlandsupply.com

I
InterGreet.com, 888-600-9354, www.intergreet.com

J
Jacobson Floral Supply, Inc., 800-327-0008, www.jacobsonfloral.com
Jamali Floral & Garden Supplies, 212-979-0108, www.jamaligarden.com
Jeremiah Junction, Inc., 800-231-8108, www.jeremiahjunction.com
JetRam, Inc., 800-551-2626, www.jetraminc.com
John Henry Company, The, 866-448-8300, www.jhc.com

K
Kay Berry, Inc., 800-426-1932, www.kayberry.com

L
Leo Uhlfelder Co., 800-664-5826, www.uhlfeldergoldleaf.com

M
Mina School of Floral Design, 714-836-9600, www.minaflowerdesign.com
Mountain Farms, 800-628-4709, www.mountainfarms.com

N
Nashville Wraps, LLC, 800-547-9727, www.nashvillewraps.com
Naturals by Webster, 800-665-3501, www.naturalsbyweb.com

O
Oasis® Floral Products, 800-321-8286, www.oasisfloral.com
Ohio Wholesale, Inc., 877-745-5050, www.ohiowholesale.com

P
Paradise Candles, Inc., 800-632-4264, www.paradisecandles.com
PBC International Inc., 800-421-9039, www.pbcintl.com
Plasteel Corporation, 800-917-7936, www.smoothfoam.com

R
Ray Hooper Design, LLC, 212-414-1387, www.rayhooperdesign.com
Rosa Flora Limited, 905-774-8044, www.rosaflora.com

S
Seminole, 800-638-3378, www.seminoleds.com
Southern California School of Floral Design, 800-981-PHIL (7445), www.philrulloda.com
South Florida School of Floral Design, 800-585-9491, www.floralinstruction.com
SRC Refrigeration, 800-521-0398, www.src.us
Sun Valley Group, The, 800-747-0396, www.tsvg.com
Sweet Shop USA, 800-222-2269, www.sweetshopusa.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc., 800-428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com

T
Tapscott’s, 800-626-1922, www.tapfloral.com
Teleflora, 800-421-2815, www.myteleflora.com
Transflora, 866-99-STEMS (997-8367), www.transflora.net

U

V
Vacuum Orna-Metal Company, Inc., 800-827-6762, www.vacuumorna-metal.com
Vase Valet Enterprises, Ltd, 316-747-2579, www.vasevalet.com

W
Western Pulp Products Company, 800-547-3407, www.westernpulp.com
Wholesale Florist & Florist Supplier Association (WF&FSA), 888-289-3372, www.wffsa.org
Wunderlich Fibre Box Co., 877-767-6461, www.floral-box-supply.com

Z
 


• To read and see more, Click here to purchase the current issue of Florist's Review.


Florists' Review Enterprises, Inc.....
PO Box 4368
Topeka, KS   66604

Phone: 800-367-4708
Local: 785-266-0888
Fax: 785-266-0333


©Copyright 2009 Florists' Review Enterprises