Advertisers in the current issue of
Florists' Review

 Go to our online SOURCEBOOK to view more
details about these great advertisers!
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


A
Accent Décor, Inc., 800-385-5114, www.accentdecor.com
Action Lighting, 800-248-0076, www.actionlighting.com
Airgas Retail Solutions, 877-717-4540, www.airgasretail.com
American Floral Art School, 312-922-9328, www.americanfloralartschool.com
American Floral Container, Inc., 800-448-0843, www.americanfloralcontainer.com
AmericasMart Atlanta, 800-285-6278, www.americasmart.com
Anagram International, Inc., 800-554-4711, www.anagramballoons.com
Apex Gift Foods / Keystone Ribbon & Floral Supply, 800-453-9786, www.apexgiftfoods.com

B
Betallic, LLC, 800-325-0185, www.betallic.com
BloomNet, Inc., 866-256-6663, www.mybloomnet.net
Blumebox People LLC, The, 888-582-1094, www.blumebox.com
Bouquet Jewels® by Flora Europa, Inc., 800-590-4970, www.bouquetjewels.com
burton + BURTON, 800-241-2094, www.burtonandburton.com
Bush Refrigeration, Inc., 800-220-2874, www.bushrefrigeration.com

C
Candles West, 602-472-0298, www.candleswest.com
Canexcel Enterprises Inc., 888-670-8780, www.canexcelglass.com
Classico Manufacturing Co., 877-688-6889, www.garlandmaker.com
Couronne Company Inc., 800-573-4367, www.couronneco.com
Creative Connection by Teters, 800-999-5996, www.cc.teters.com

D
Dairyfood USA, Inc., 800-236-3300, www.dairyfoodusa.com
Diamond Line Containers, 800-321-2130, www.diamondline.com
DollarTree.com, 757-321-5045, www.dollartree.com

E
East Coast Wholesale Flowers, 203-847-8218, www.eastcoastblooms.com
Esmeralda Farms, 800-888-8994, www.esmeraldafarms.com
EZBloomers.com, 321-501-5068, www.ezbloomers.com/florist-faq

F
FloraCraft, 800-253-0409, www.floracraft.com
Floracubes, 800-448-5679, www.floracubes.com
Floralife, Inc., 800-323-3689, www.floralife.com
Flora-Lite Co., 800-411-7381, www.flora-lite.com
FloralSource International LLC, 877-231-2478, www.floralsourceinc.com
Floral Supply Syndicate, 800-347-9994, www.fss.com
FloristWare, 888-531-3012, www.floristware.com
Flot-Aire Refrigerators, 800-729-5964, www.flotaire.com
FTD Group, Inc., 800-788-9000, www.ftdi.com

G
Garcia Group Glass, 800-241-3733, www.floramart.com
Georgetown Pottery, 866-ZEN-POTS (936-7687), www.georgetownpottery.com

H
Home Decoration Accessories, Ltd., 800-827-2772, www.hdaltd.com

I

J
Jackson Pottery Inc., 877-533-7687, www.jacksonpottery.com
Jamali Floral & Garden Supplies, 212-979-0108, www.jamaligarden.com
JetRam, Inc., 800-551-2626, www.jetraminc.com
John Henry Company, The, 866-448-8300, www.jhc.com

K
Kennedy’s Country Collection, 877-745-5050, www.kennedyscountry.com
Kristin & Company by T.R. McTaggart, Inc., 800-433-0983, www.trmctaggart.com

L

M
MAS / MAS Direct Network, 214-329-9418, www.masdirect.com
Mercedes-Benz USA, LLC, 877-762-8267, www.mbsprinterusa.com
Milton Adler Company / Atlantic Brand, 800-651-0113, www.miltonadler.com
Mountain Farms, Inc., 800-628-4709, www.mountainfarms.com

N
Nashville Wraps, LLC, 800-547-9727, www.nashvillewraps.com
National Ribbon Company, The, 800-523-9324, www.nationalribbon.com

O
Oasis® Floral Products, 800-321-8286, www.oasisfloral.com
Ohio Wholesale, Inc., 877-745-5050, www.ohiowholesale.com

P
Paradise Candles, Inc., 800-632-4264, www.paradisecandles.com
Perfect Mat, The, 800-888-2019, www.theperfectmat.com
Plasteel Corporation, 800-917-7936, www.plasteelcorp.com

R
Ray Hooper Design, LLC, 212-414-1387, www.rayhooperdesign.com
Royal Flowers Inc., 800-977-4483, www.rfimiami.com

S
Seminole Delivery System, 800-638-3378, www.seminoleds.com
Southern California School of Floral Design, 800-981-7445, www.philrulloda.com
South Florida School of Floral Design, 800-585-9491, www.floralinstruction.com
Spectrum, 800-668-3899, www.gallery84.com
SRC Refrigeration, 800-521-0398, www.src.us
Stemson’s, 800-44-STEMS (447-8367), www.stemsons.com
Sweet Shop USA  25, 800-222-2269, www.sweetshopusa.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc., 800-428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com

T
Teleflora, 800-321-2654, www.myteleflora.com

U
U.S. Balloon Co., 800-285-4000, www.usballoon.com

V
Vacuum Orna-Metal, Inc., 800-827-6762, www.vacuumorna-metal.com
Veldsma & Sons, Inc., 800-458-7919, www.veldsma.com
Victorinox Swiss Army Inc., 203-944-2335, www.swissarmy.com
Vintage Floral Imports, 800-729-1123, www.vintagefloralimports.com

W
W.J. Cowee, LLC, 800-862-6933, www.wjcowee.com

Y

Z
 


• To read and see more, Click here to purchase the current issue of Florist's Review.


Florists' Review Enterprises, Inc.....
PO Box 4368
Topeka, KS   66604

Phone: 800-367-4708
Local: 785-266-0888
Fax: 785-266-0333


©Copyright 2010 Florists' Review Enterprises