Advertisers in the current issue of
Florists' Review

 
Go to our online SOURCEBOOK to view more
details about these great advertisers!
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A
AAA Glass, 281-865-0558, www.aglassvase.com
Accent Décor, Inc., 800-385-5114, www.accentdecor.com
Acolyte Technologies Corporation, 888-ACOLYTE (226-5983), www.888acolyte.com
Action Lighting, 800-248-0076, www.actionlighting.com
American Floral Art School, 312-922-9328, www.americanfloralartschool.com
American Floral Container, Inc. (AFCON), 800-448-0843, www.americanfloralcontainer.com
AmericasMart Atlanta, 800-ATL-MART (285-6278), www.americasmart.com
Autograph Foliages, 800-659-6151, www.autofol.com

B
Betallic, LLC, 800-325-0185, www.betallic.com
BloomNet, Inc., 866-256-6663, www.mybloomnet.net
Blossom Bucket, Inc., 800-662-5923, www.blossombucket.com
blumebox people LLC, the, 888-582-1094, www.blumebox.com
Bouquet Jewels® by Flora Europa, Inc., 800-590-4970, www.bouquetjewels.com
burton + BURTON, 800-241-2094, www.burtonandburton.com
Bush Refrigeration, Inc., 800-220-BUSH (2874), www.bushrefrigeration.com

C
Chrysal USA, 800-247-9725, www.chrysal.com
Classico Manufacturing Co., 877-688-6889, www.garlandmaker.com
Creative Displays, Inc., 800-984-7984, www.creativedisplaycenter.com
Creative Floral Design School of New Orleans LLC, 800-423-6338, www.floral-designschool.com
CTI Industries, 800-284-5605, www.ctiindustries.com

D
Dairyfood USA, Inc., 800-236-3300, www.dairyfoodusa.com
Del Rey Plastics Corporation, 413-596-6763
Design 88, 512-608-9500, www.design88.biz
Design Master Color Tool, Inc., 800-525-2644, www.dmcolor.com
Diamond Line Containers, 800-321-2130, www.diamondline.com

E
Ecogroline/Gifts That Bloom, 800-637-4823, www.ecogroline.com
Enrico Products, LLC, 866-566-9876, www.enricoproducts.com
Esmeralda Farms, 800-888-8994, www.esmeraldafarms.com
Eternal Light, 866-276-7707, www.eternallightcross.com

F
Family Flower Farms, 800-273-2868
FloraCraft, 800-253-0409, www.floracraft.com
Floracubes, 800-448-5679, www.floracubes.com
Floralife, Inc., 800-321-8286, www.floralife.com
Floral Merchandising Systems, 952-854-8751, www.floralmerchandising.com
FloralSource International LLC, 877-231-2478, www.floralsourceinc.com
Floral Supply Syndicate, 800-347-9994, www.fss.com
Floraltrims, 800-589-1199, www.floraltrims.com
Flora Pacifica, Inc., 800-877-9741, www.florapacifica.com
Flot-Aire Floral Refrigerators, 800-729-5964, www.flotaire.com
Flower Card Company, The, 778-477-5500, www.flowercardco.com

G
Garcia Group Glass, 800-241-3733, www.floramart.com
Georgetown Pottery, 866-ZEN-POTS (936-7687), www.georgetownpottery.com

H

I
INSPIREWORKS, 510-790-9400

J
Jackson Pottery, Ltd., 877-533-7687, www.jacksonpottery.com
Jacobson Floral Supply, Inc., 800-262-0500, www.jacobsonfloral.com
Jamali Floral & Garden Supplies, 212-979-0108, www.jamaligarden.com
JetRam, Inc., 800-551-2626, www.jetraminc.com
John Henry Company, The, 866-448-8300, www.jhc.com

K

L
Leo Uhlfelder Co., 800-664-5826, www.uhlfeldergoldleaf.com

M
Mina School of Floral Design, 714-836-9600, www.minaflowerdesign.com
Mountain Farms, 800-628-4709, www.mountainfarms.com

N
Nashville Wraps, LLC, 800-547-9727, www.nashvillewraps.com

O
Oasis® Floral Products, 800-321-8286, www.oasisfloral.com
Ohio Wholesale, Inc., 877-745-5050, www.ohiowholesale.com

P
Paradise Candles, Inc., 800-632-4264, www.paradisecandles.com
Plasteel Corporation, 800-917-7936, www.smoothfoam.com
Primescape Products, 800-872-4361, www.primescapeproducts.com
Progressive Balloons & Gifts, 800-843-0517, www.progressiveballoons.com

R
Ray Hooper Design, LLC, 212-414-1387, www.rayhooperdesign.com
Rosemate™, a product of Kodiak Industries, 866-443-7673, www.rosemate.com
Royal Flowers Inc., 800-977-4483, www.royalflowersmiami.com

S
Southern California School of Floral Design, 800-981-7445, www.philrulloda.com
South Florida School of Floral Design, 800-585-9491, www.floralinstruction.com
Spectra Importing Inc., 905-632-9338
SRC Refrigeration, 800-521-0398, www.src.us
Sweet Shop USA, 800-222-2269, www.sweetshopusa.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc., 800-428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com

T
Teleflora, 800-421-2815, www.myteleflora.com

U
U.S. Balloon Co., 800-285-4000, www.usballoon.com
Unlimited Containers, Inc., 888-880-8998, www.unlimitedcontainers.com

V
Vacuum Orna-Metal, Inc., 800-827-6762, www.vacuumorna-metal.com
Vase D’Lite, 770-458-8888
Vintage Floral Imports, 800-729-1123, www.vintagefloralimports.com
Virgin Farms Direct, 888-548-7673, www.virginfarms.com

W
Wholesale Florist & Florist Supplier Association (WF&FSA), 888-289-3372, www.wffsa.org

Z
 


• To read and see more, Click here to purchase the current issue of Florist's Review.


Florists' Review Enterprises, Inc.....
PO Box 4368
Topeka, KS   66604

Phone: 800-367-4708
Local: 785-266-0888
Fax: 785-266-0333


©Copyright 2009 Florists' Review Enterprises