Advertisers in the current issue of
Florists' Review

 Go to our online SOURCEBOOK to view more
details about these great advertisers!
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A
Acolyte Technologies Corporation, 888-226-5983, www.888acolyte.com
Allstate Floral & Craft, Inc., 800-433-4056, www.allstatefloral.com
American Best, 800-634-8848, www.americanbest.com
American Floral Art School, 312-922-9328, www.americanfloralartschool.com
American Institute of Floral Designers (AIFD), 410-752-3318, www.aifd.org
AmericasMart Atlanta, 800-285-MART (6278), www.americasmart.com
Autograph Foliages, 800-659-6151, www.autofol.com

B
Ball SB, 305-471-6191, www.ballseed.com
BloomNet, Inc., 866-256-6663, www.mybloomnet.net
Bouquet Jewels® by Flora Europa, Inc., 800-590-4970, www.bouquetjewels.com
burton + BURTON, 800-241-2094, www.burtonandburton.com
Bush Refrigeration, Inc., 800-220-2874, www.bushrefrigeration.com

C
Candles West, 602-472-0298, www.candleswest.com
Carson Home Accents, 800-888-1918, www.carsonhomeaccents.com
Classico Manufacturing Co., 877-688-6889, www.garlandmaker.com
Creative Connection by Teters, The, 800-999-5996, www.teters.com

D
Dallas Market Center, 800-DAL-MKTS (325-6587), www.dallasmarketcenter.com
Design Master Color Tool, Inc., 800-525-2644, www.dmcolor.com
Diamond Line Containers, 800-321-2130, www.diamondline.com
Direct Export Company, 888-881-0055, www.directexp.com


E
EcoGroline, 800-637-4823, www.ecogroline.com
Esmeralda Farms, 800-888-8994, www.esmeraldafarms.com
Esprit Miami, 800-327-2320, www.espritmiami.com


F
FloraCraft Corporation, 800-253-0409, www.floracraft.com
Floracubes, 800-448-5679, www.floracubes.com
FloralCreatives.com, 904-321-6789, www.floralcreatives.com
Floralife, Inc., 800-321-8286, www.floralife.com
FloralSource International LLC, 877-231-2478, www.floralsourceinc.com
FloristWare, 888-531-3012, www.floristware.com
Flot-Aire Mid-America, 800-729-5964, www.flotaire.com
FTD Group, Inc., 800-788-9000, www.ftdi.com

G
Garcia Group Glass, 800-241-3733, www.floramart.com
Georgetown Pottery, 866-ZEN-POTS (936-7687), www.georgetownpottery.com
Green Glo Products Co., 800-700-2817, www.floramart.com

H
Home Decoration Accessories, Ltd., 800-827-2772, www.hdaltd.com

I
International Floriculture Expo, 207-842-5596, www.floriexpo.com

J
Jamali Floral & Garden Supplies, 212-979-0108, www.jamaligarden.com

K
Kennedy’s Country Collection, 877-745-5050, www.kennedyscountry.com
KJS Products, LLC, 800-968-9627, www.ezwreathmaker.com

L
Lovejoy Farms, Inc., 509-297-4282, www.lovejoyfarms.com

M
MAS (McShan Abner Systems Inc.), 214-324-2481, www.mcshanabnersystems.com
Medusa International Trade, Inc. / Candles 4 Less, 877-766-5328, www.candles4less.com
Mercedes-Benz USA, LLC, 877-762-8267, www.mbsprinterusa.com
Mirsky, Inc., 800-733-0506, www.theflowermart.com
Mountain Farms, Inc., 800-628-4709, www.mountainfarms.com

N
National Ribbon Company, The, 800-523-9324, www.nationalribbon.com
Natural Botanicals, Inc., 888-404-6604, www.naturalbotanicals.net

O
Oasis® Floral Products,  800-321-8286, www.oasisfloral.com
OFA - an Association of Floriculture Professionals, 614-487-1117, www.ofa.org

P
Paradise Candles, Inc., 800-632-4264, www.paradisecandles.com
Pioneer Wholesale Co., 888-234-5400, www.pioneerwholesaleco.com
Primescape Products, 800-872-4361, www.primescapeproducts.com

R
Ragon House Collection, 877-874-3750, www.ragonhouse.com
Ray Hooper Design, LLC, 212-414-1387, www.rayhooperdesign.com

S
S2Synergy dba Poo-Pourri, 972-818-8200, www.poopourri.net
Sande Ecuador Cia. Ltda.
Schusters of Texas, Inc., 800-351-1493, www.schustersoftexas.com
Southern California School of Floral Design, 800-981-7445, www.philrulloda.com
South Florida School of Floral Design, 800-585-9491, www.floralinstruction.com
Spectrum, 800-668-3899, www.gallery84.com
SRC Refrigeration, 800-521-0398, www.src.us
Sullivans, 800-456-4568, www.sullivangift.com
Sweet Shop USA, 800-222-2269, www.sweetshopusa.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc., 800-428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com

T
Teleflora, 800-321-2654, www.myteleflora.com

U

V
Verdissimo USA, 800-322-4087, www.verdissimousa.com
Vintage Floral Imports, 800-729-1123, www.vintagefloralimports.com

W

Z
 


• To read and see more, Click here to purchase the current issue of Florist's Review.


Florists' Review Enterprises, Inc.....
PO Box 4368
Topeka, KS   66604

Phone: 800-367-4708
Local: 785-266-0888
Fax: 785-266-0333


©Copyright 2010 Florists' Review Enterprises