Advertisers in the current issue of
Florists' Review

 
Go to our online SOURCEBOOK to view more
details about these great advertisers!
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
A
Allstate Floral & Craft, Inc., 800-433-4056, www.allstatefloral.com
American Best, 800-634-8848, www.americanbest.com
American Floral Art School, 312-922-9328
AmericasMart, 800-285-6278, www.americasmart.com
Association of Colombian Flower Exporters, Asocolflores, 571-257-9311, www.asocolflores.org
Autograph Foliages, 800-659-6151, www.autofol.com


B
Backyard Oaks, 800-456-8208, www.backyardoaks.com
BloomNet, Inc., 866-256-6663, www.mybloomnet.net
Bonnett Wholesale Florist, Inc., 309-797-4401, www.bonnettwholesale.com
Botanical PaperWorks Inc., 877-956-7393, www.botanicalpaperworks.com
Bouquet Jewels® by Flora Europa, Inc., 800-590-4970, www.bouquetjewels.com
Bush Refrigeration, Inc., 800-220-2874, www.bushrefrigeration.com

C
Candle Artisans, Inc., 800-422-6357, www.candleartisans.com
Carson & Gebel Ribbon Company, 800-223-8283, www.cgribbon.com
Charles Lubin Company, Inc., 914-968-5700, www.lubinflowers.com
Chrysal USA, 800-247-9725, www.chrysalusa.com
Classico Manufacturing Co., 877-688-6889, www.garlandmaker.com
Creative Floral Design School of New Orleans, 800-423-6338, www.floral-designschool.com

D
Dallas Market Center, 800-325-6587, www.dallasmarketcenter.com
Design Master Color Tool, Inc., 800-525-2644, www.dmcolor.com
Diamond Line Containers, 800-321-2130, www.diamondline.com
Direct Export Co., Inc., 888-881-0055, www.directexp.com
Dodero Studio Ceramics, 541-899-8285, www.doderostudioceramics.com
DuneCraft Inc., 800-306-4168, www.dunecraft.com

E
Esmeralda Farms, 800-888-8994, www.esmeraldafarms.com

F
Family Flower Farms, 800-273-2868
FloraCraft Corporation, 800-253-0409, www.floracraft.com
Floracubes, 800-448-5679, www.floracubes.com
FloralCreatives.com, 904-321-6789, www.floralcreatives.com
FloralSource International LLC, 877-231-2478, www.floralsourceinc.com
Florigene Flowers, 61-3-9243-3808, www.florigene.com
Florist Profits, 800-531-8705, www.floristprofits.net
Flot-Aire Floral Refrigerators, 800-729-5964, www.flotaire.com
Flowers by Design, 800-833-7455, www.flowers-by-design.com

G
Garcia Group Glass, 800-262-9329, www.floramart.com
Georgetown Pottery, 866-ZEN-POTS (936-7687), www.georgetownpottery.com
Green Glo Products Co., 800-700-2817

H

I
Independent Garden Center Show (IGC), 800-376-4784, www.igcshow.com
InterGreet.com, 888-600-9354, www.intergreet.com

J
Jacobson Floral Supply, Inc., 800-262-0500, www.jacobsonfloral.com
Jeremiah Junction, Inc., 215-529-6430, www.jeremiahjunction.com
JetRam, Inc., 800-551-2626, www.jetraminc.com

K

L
Leo Uhlfelder Company, 800-664-5826, www.uhlfeldergoldleaf.com

M
Mara-Mi/Mayflower Distributing Company, 800-678-4892, www.mara-mi.com
Merchants Overseas, Inc., 800-333-4414, www.merchantsoverseas.com
Mirsky, Inc., 800-733-0506, www.theflowermart.com
Mountain Farms, 800-628-4709, www.mountainfarms.com

N
Natural Botanicals, 888-404-6604, www.naturalbotanicals.net

O
OFA - an Association of Floriculture Professionals, 614-487-1117, www.ofa.org

P
Paradise Candles, Inc., 800-632-4264, www.paradisecandles.com
Poo-Pourri, 972-818-8200, www.poopourri.net

R
Ray Hooper Design, LLC, 212-414-1387, www.rayhooperdesign.com
Regency International, 800-782-7810, www.regency-rib.com
Rotonics Manufacturing Inc. (RMI), 800-351-1363, www.rotonics.com

S
Schusters of Texas, Inc., 800-351-1493, www.schustersoftexas.com
Smithers-Oasis, 800-321-8286, www.oasisfloral.com
Soap and Paper Factory, The, 845-353-4566, www.soapandpaperfactory.com
South Florida School of Floral Design, 800-585-9491, www.floralinstruction.com
Southern California School of Floral Design, 800-981-7445, www.philrulloda.com
SRC Refrigeration, 800-521-0398, www.src.us
Sullivans, 800-456-4568, www.sullivangift.com
Super Floral Show, The, 207-842-5596, www.superfloralshow.com
Sweet Shop USA, 800-222-2269, www.sweetshopusa.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc., 800-428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com

T
Tapscott’s, 800-626-1922, www.tapfloral.com
Teleflora, 800-321-2654, www.teleflora.com

U

V
Vacuum Orna-Metal Company, Inc., 800-827-6762, www.vacuumorna-metal.com
Verdissimo USA, 800-322-4087, www.verdissimousa.com

W
Wholesale Florist & Florist Supplier Association (WF&FSA), 888-289-3372, www.wffsa.org

Z
 

• To read and see more, Click here to purchase the current issue of Florist's Review.


Florists' Review Enterprises, Inc.
PO Box 4368
Topeka, KS   66604

Phone: 800-367-4708
Local: 785-266-0888
Fax: 785-266-0333


©Copyright 2009 Florists' Review Enterprises