Advertisers in the current issue of
Florists' Review

 
Go to our online SOURCEBOOK to view more
details about these great advertisers!
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


A
Acolyte Technologies Corporation, 888-226-5983, www.888acolyte.com
Action Lighting, 800-248-0076, www.actionlighting.com
Alexandra Farms, 305-528-3657, www.alexandrafarms.com
American Floral Art School, 312-922-9328, www.americanfloralartschool.com
American Floral Distributors, 305-671-3959, www.americanfloraldistributors.com
AquaGems of Idaho LLC, 208-524-9842, www.aqua-gems.com
ArtMesh, Earth-Deco, Inc., 800-815-6374, www.artmesh.com
Aurora World, Inc., 888-AURORA-2 (287-6722), www.auroragift.com

B
B&C Mortensen, Inc., 208-437-5665, www.weddingequipment.com
Baystone Media, 888-WEB-5580 (932-5580), www.baystonemedia.com
Berwick Offray LLC, 800-BERWICK (237-9425) www.berwickindustries.com
BloomNet, Inc., 866-BLOOMNET (256-6663), www.mybloomnet.net
blumebox people LLC, the, 888-582-1094, www.blumebox.com
Bouquet Jewels® by Flora Europa, Inc., 800-590-4970, www.bouquetjewels.com
burton + BURTON, 800-241-2094, www.burtonandburton.com
Bush Refrigeration, Inc., 800-220-2874, www.bushrefrigeration.com

C
California Pajarosa Floral, 831-722-6374, www.pajarosa.com
Candle Artisans, Inc., 800-422-6357, www.candleartisans.com
Chicago Coffee Roastery, Inc., 800-762-5402, www.chicagocoffee.com
Classico Mfg. Co., 877-688-6889, www.garlandmaker.com

D
Dakota Plastics Company, 800-888-7457, www.dakotaplastics.com
David Austin Roses, 800-328-8893, www.davidaustinroses.com
Design Master Color Tool, Inc., 800-525-2644, www.dmcolor.com
Diamond Line Containers, 800-321-2130, www.diamondline.com
Dollar Tree, Inc., 757-321-5754, www.dollartree.com

E
EcoGroline, 800-637-4823, www.ecogroline.com
Esmeralda Farms, 800-888-8994, www.esmeraldafarms.com
Eternal Light, 866-276-7707, www.eternallightcross.com
Ethereal Manufacturing Sales, 888-753-7489, www.decortrees.com

F
Fitz Design, 800-500-2120, www.creationsbyfitzdesign.com
Florabundance, Inc., 800-201-3597, www.florabundance.com
FloraCraft Corporation, 800-253-0409, www.floracraft.com
Floracubes/FloraMats, 800-448-5679, www.floracubes.com
FloralCreatives.com, 904-321-6789, www.floralcreatives.com
Floralife, Inc., 800-321-8286, www.floralife.com
Flora-Lite Co., 800-411-7381, www.flora-lite.com
FloralSource International LLC, 877-231-2478, www.floralsourceinc.com
Floral Supply Syndicate, 800-347-9994, www.fss.com
Flot-Aire Mid-America, 800-729-5964, www.flotaire.com
Ford—Commercial Truck Division, www.commtruck.ford.com
FTD Group, Inc., 800-788-9000, www.ftdi.com

G
Galleria Farms, 800-383-2939, www.galleriafarms.com
Garcia Group Glass, 800-241-3733, www.floramart.com
Green Glo Products Co., 800-700-2817, www.floramart.com
Green Valley Floral, 800-228-1255, www.greenvalleyfloral.com

H
Hammelmans Dried Floral LLC, 800-884-4730, www.hammelmans.com
Hawaiian Resources, 800-876-6036, www.hawaiianresources.com
Home Decoration Accessories, Ltd., 800-827-2772, www.hdaltd.com

I
Independent Garden Center Show (IGC), 800-376-4784, www.igcshow.com
International Floriculture Expo, 207-842-5596, www.floriexpo.com

J
Jamali Floral & Garden Supplies, 212-979-0108, www.jamaligarden.com
JetRam, Inc., 800-551-2626, www.jetraminc.com
John Henry Company, The, 866-448-8300, www.jhc.com
JRM Chemical, Inc., 800-962-4010, www.soilmoist.com

K
Kristin & Company by T.R. McTaggart, 800-433-0983, www.trmctaggart.com

L
Linen n’ Stuff, 877-962-7443, www.linennstuff.com

M
Mercedes-Benz USA, LLC
Mills Floral Company, 800-762-7939, www.millsfloralsales.com
Milton Adler Company, 800-651-0113, www.miltonadler.com
Mirsky, Inc., 800-733-0506, www.theflowermart.com
Mountain Farms, 800-628-4709, www.mountainfarms.com

N
Nashville Wraps, LLC, 800-547-9727, www.nashvillewraps.com
National Ribbon Company, The, 800-523-9324, www.nationalribbon.com

O
Oasis Floral Products, 800-321-8286, www.oasisfloral.com

P
Paradise Candles, Inc., 800-632-4264, www.paradisecandles.com
Pioneer Wholesale Co., 888-234-5400, www.pioneerwholesaleco.com
Pixior/WeddingShip.com, 323-721-2221, www.weddingship.com
Posy Pockets® from Cameo MacGuffin®, 864-654-6977, www.cameomacguffin.com

R
Ray Hooper Design, LLC, 212-414-1387, www.rayhooperdesign.com
Regal Candelabra, 877-REGAL-23 (734-2523), www.regalcandelabra.com
Rosa Flora Limited, 905-774-8044, www.rosaflora.com
Rosemate™, a product of Kodiak Industries, 866-443-7673, www.rosemate.com
Royal Flowers Inc., 800-977-4483, www.rfimiami.com

S
S2Synergy, LLC dba Poo-Pourri, 972-818-8200, www.poopourri.net
Southern California School of Floral Design, 800-981-7445, www.philrulloda.com
South Florida School of Floral Design, 800-585-9491, www.floralinstruction.com
Southwest Airlines Cargo, 214-792-4443
SRC Refrigeration, 800-521-0398, www.src.us
Stemson’s, 800-447-8367, www.stemsons.com
Sun Valley Group, The, 800-747-0396, www.tsvg.com
Sweet Shop USA, 800-222-2269, www.sweetshopusa.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc., 800-428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com

T
Tayama Greenhouses, Inc., 760-753-6206, www.tayama.com
Transflora, 866-997-8367, www.transflora.net

U

V
Vacuum Orna-Metal Company, Inc., 800-827-6762, www.vacuumorna-metal.com
Veldsma & Sons, Inc., 800-458-7919, www.veldsma.com

W

Z
 


• To read and see more, Click here to purchase the current issue of Florist's Review.


Florists' Review Enterprises, Inc.....
PO Box 4368
Topeka, KS   66604

Phone: 800-367-4708
Local: 785-266-0888
Fax: 785-266-0333


©Copyright 2010 Florists' Review Enterprises