Advertisers in the current issue of
Florists' Review

 
Go to our online SOURCEBOOK to view more
details about these great advertisers!
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
A
Action Lighting, 800-248-0076, www.actionlighting.com
American Floral Art School, 312-922-9328
American Floral Container Inc. (AFCON), 800-448-0843, www.americanfloralcontainer.com
American Floral Distributors, 72, 305-671-3959, www.americanfloraldistributors.com
AquaGems of Idaho LLC, 208-524-9842, www.aqua-gems.com
Ararat International Trading Inc., 818-772-5080, www.araratbaskets.com
ArtMesh (Earth-Deco, Inc.), 800-815-6374, www.artmesh.com
Association of Bridal Consultants, 860-355-0464, www.bridalassn.com
At Once Wedding and Party Supply Ltd., 330-284-3716, www.atonceweddingandparty.com

B
B&C Mortensen Wood Products, Inc., 208-437-5665, www.weddingequipment.com
BloomNet, Inc., 866-256-6663, www.mybloomnet.net
blumebox people LLC, the, 888-582-1094, www.blumebox.com
Bouquet Jewels® by Flora Europa, Inc., 800-590-4970, www.bouquetjewels.com
boutonnierebuddy, 888-907-7755
burton + BURTON, 800-241-2094, www.burtonandburton.com
Bush Refrigeration, Inc., 800-220-2874, www.bushrefrigeration.com

C
California Pajarosa Floral, 831-722-6374, www.pajarosa.com
California Protea Association, 888-807-8666, www.californiaprotea.com
CallaCo, 831-728-5392, www.callaco.com
Carson & Gebel Ribbon Company, 800-223-8283, www.cgribbon.com
Chrysal USA800-247-9725, www.chrysalusa.com
Classico Manufacturing Co., 877-688-6889, www.garlandmaker.com
Continental Flowers Inc., 800-327-2715, www.continentalflowers.com
Creative Floral Design School of New Orleans, 800-423-6338, www.floral-designschool.com

D
 

Dakota Plastics Co., 800-888-7457, www.dakotaplastics.com
Design Master Color Tool, Inc., 800-525-2644, www.dmcolor.com
Diamond Line Containers, 800-321-2130, www.diamondline.com
Dodero Studio Ceramics, 541-899-8285, www.doderostudioceramics.com

E
Esmeralda Farms, 800-888-8994, www.esmeraldafarms.com

F
Family Flower Farms, 800-273-2868
FloraCraft Corporation, 800-253-0409, www.floracraft.com
Floracubes, 800-448-5679, www.floracubes.com
Floral Innovations, 205-542-0587, www.floralinnovations.biz
Floral Supply Syndicate, 800-347-9994, www.fss.com
FloralCreatives.com, www.floralcreatives.com
Floralife, Inc., 800-323-3689, www.floralife.com
Flora-Lite Co., 800-411-7381, www.flora-lite.com
FloralSource International LLC, 877-231-2478, www.floralsourceinc.com
Florist Profits, 800-531-8705, www.floristprofits.net
Flot-Aire Floral Refrigerators, 800-729-5964, www.flotaire.com
FS-USA/Mega Marbles, 800-846-4228, www.fs-usa.com

G
G. DeBrekht Artistic Studios, 800-787-7442, www.gdebrekht.com
Garcia Group Glass, 800-262-9329, www.floramart.com
Golden Flowers, 800-333-9929, www.goldenflowers.com
Grampa's Garden, Inc.
, 877-373-4328, www.grampasgarden.com
Green Valley Floral, 800-228-1255, www.greenvalleyfloral.com

H
Home Decoration Accessories, Ltd., 800-827-2772, www.hdaltd.com

I
Independent Floral Network, 516-443-6103
Independent Garden Center Show (IGC), 800-376-4784, www.igcshow.com
INSPIREWORKS, 510-790-9400, www.inspireworksdeco.com
InterGreet.com, 888-600-9354, www.intergreet.com

J
Jacobson Floral Supply, Inc., 800-262-0500, www.jacobsonfloral.com
Jamali Garden Supplies, 212-979-0108, www.jamaligarden.com
Jetram, Inc., 800-551-2626, www.jetraminc.com
John Henry Company, The
, 866-448-8300, www.jhc.com
JRM Chemical, Inc., 800-962-4010, www.soilmoist.com

K
Keepsake Floral, Inc., 800-616-5337, www.keepsakefloral.com

L
Linen n' Stuff, 877-962-7443, www.linennstuff.com
Lion Ribbon Co., 800-551-LION (5466), www.lionribbon.com

M
Mains Importing, 800-999-2086, www.mainsimporting.com
Melrose International, LLC, 800-282-2144, www.melroseintl.com
Merchants Overseas, Inc., 800-333-4414, www.merchantsoverseas.com
Mountain Farms, 800-628-4709, www.mountainfarms.com
Myrtle Topiary Greenhouse, 604-826-0196,www.myrtletopiary.com

N
Nashville Wraps, LLC, 800-547-9727, www.nashvillewraps.com
National Ribbon Company, The, 800-523-9324, www.nationalribbon.com
Ne'Qwa Art™, 877-821-8635, www.neqwa.com
O

P
Paradise Candles, Inc., 800-632-4264, www.paradisecandles.com
Posy Pockets from Cameo MacGuffin, 864-654-6977, www.posypockets.com

R
Regal Candelabra, 877-734-2523, www.regalcandelabra.com
Ribbon Connections, Inc., 510-614-1825, www.ribbonconnections.com
Rotonics Manufacturing Inc., 310-538-4932, www.rotonics.com
Royal Flowers Inc., 800-977-4483, www.royalflowersmiami.com

S
Smithers-Oasis, 800-321-8286, www.smithersoasis.com
South Florida School of Floral Design
, 800-585-9491, www.floralinstruction.com
Southern California School of Floral Design, 800-981-7445, www.philrulloda.com
SRC Refrigeration, 800-521-0398, www.src.us
Stemson's, 800-447-8367, www.stemsons.com
Sun Valley Group, The, 800-747-0396, www.thesunvalleygroup.com
Super Floral Show, The, 207-842-5596, www.superfloralshow.com
Surepin Inc.267-613-8634, www.thesurepin.com
Sweet Shop USA, 800-222-2269, www.sweetshopusa.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc.
, 800-428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com

T
Tayama Greenhouses, Inc., 760-753-6206, www.tayama.com
Teleflora, 800-321-2654, www.teleflora.com
Trejour Co., 970-247-3916, www.trejour.com

U

V
Vacuum Orna-Metal Company, Inc., 800-827-6762, www.vacuumorna-metal.com
Verdissimo USA, 800-322-4087, www.verdissimo.com
Vincenza Flowers/Faster-Form Corporation, 800-327-3676, www.vincenzaflowers.com

W
Wholesale Florist & Florist Supplier Association (WF&FSA), 888-289-3372, www.wffsa.org

Z
 


• To read and see more, Click here to purchase the current issue of Florist's Review.


Florists' Review Enterprises, Inc.
PO Box 4368
Topeka, KS   66604

Phone: 800-367-4708
Local: 785-266-0888
Fax: 785-266-0333


©Copyright 2009 Florists' Review Enterprises