Advertisers in the current issue of
Florists' Review

 Go to our online SOURCEBOOK to view more
details about these great advertisers!
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A
Acolyte Technologies Corporation, 888-226-5983, www.888acolyte.com
Airgas Retail Solutions, 877-717-4545, www.airgasretail.com
Alexandra Farms, 305-528-3657, www.alexandrafarms.com
American Floral Container, Inc., 800-448-0843, www.americanfloralcontainer.com
American Institute of Floral Designers (AIFD), 410-752-3318, www.aifd.org
AmericasMart Atlanta, 800-285-MART (6278), www.americasmart.com
Anagram International, Inc., 800-554-4711, www.anagramballoons.com
Aurora World, Inc., 888-AA-PLUSH (227-5874), www.auroragift.com
Autograph Foliages, 800-659-6151, www.autofol.com

B
B&C Mortensen, Inc., 208-437-5665, www.weddingequipment.com
Ball SB, 305-471-6191, www.ballsb.com
Bemis Company, Inc., 800-558-6420, www.floratape.com
BloomNet, Inc., 866-256-6663, www.mybloomnet.net
Blumebox, 888-582-1094, www.blumebox.com
Botanique Preservation Equipment, Inc., 623-977-8900; www.botaniquefrzdry.com
Bouquet Jewels® by Flora Europa, Inc., 800-590-4970; www.bouquetjewels.com
burton + BURTON, 800-241-2094; www.burtonandburton.com
Bush Refrigeration, Inc., 800-220-2874; www.bushrefrigeration.com

C
California Gift Show, 800-LAMART-4 (526-2784), www.californiagiftshow.com
California Pajarosa Floral, 831-722-6374, www.pajarosa.com
CallaCo, a Div. of Golden State Bulb Growers, 831-728-5392, www.callaco.com
Candle Warmers Etc., 800-262-2305, www.candlewarmers.com
Chrysal USA, 800-247-9725, www.chrysal.com
CTI Industries, 800-284-5605, www.ctiindustries.com

D
Dairyfood USA, Inc., 800-236-3300, www.dairyfoodusa.com
Dakota Plastics Co., 800-888-7457, www.dakotaplastics.com
David Austin Roses, 800-328-8893; www.davidaustinroses.com
Design Master Color Tool, Inc., 800-525-2644, www.dmcolor.com
Dixon Pins, 800-671-7570, www.dixonpins.com

E
EcoGroline, 800-637-4823, www.ecogroline.com
Esmeralda Farms, 800-888-8994, www.esmeraldafarms.com

F
FloraCraft, 800-253-0409, www.floracraft.com
Floracubes, 800-448-5679, www.floracubes.com
Floralife, Inc., 800-323-3689, www.floralife.com
Flora-Lite Co., 800-411-7381, www.flora-lite.com
Floral Supply Syndicate, 800-347-9994, www.fss.com
Flora Pacifica, 800-877-9741, www.florapacifica.com
Florida Leatherleaf Growers Alliance (FLGA), 386-749-3137, www.flga.us
FloristWare, 888-531-3012, www.floristware.com
Flot-Aire Refrigerators, 800-729-5964, www.flotaire.com
FlowerBuyer.com, 877-625-3243, www.flowerbuyer.com
Flowers by Design, 800-833-7455, www.flowers-by-design.com
Foliage Imports of Central America, 877-546-2316, www.foliageimports.com
Ford - Commercial Truck Division, 877-TRK-LINE (875-5463), www.commtruck.ford.com
Fresca Farms, 877-937-3722, www.frescafarms.com
FTD Group, Inc., 800-788-9000, www.ftdi.com

G
Galleria Farms, 800-383-2939, www.galleriafarms.com
Garcia Group Glass, 800-241-3733, www.floramart.com
Gift Box Corporation of America, 800-443-8269, www.800giftbox.com
Green Glo Products Co., 800-700-2817, www.floramart.com

H
Harvest Import, Inc., 949-833-7738, www.harvestimport.com
Hawaiian Resources, 800-876-6036, www.hawaiianresources.com
Hiawatha Evergreens / Hiawatha Corporation, The, 800-421-4791, www.hiawathacorp.com
Home Decoration Accessories, Ltd., 800-827-2772, www.hdaltd.com
Hyper!Active Farms, Inc., 877-225-2747; www.hyperactivefarms.com

I
InBloom Group, LLC, 866-436-0030, www.inbloomgroup.com
Independent Garden Center Show (IGC), 866-391-6220, www.igcshow.com

J
Jackson Pottery Inc., 877-533-7687, www.jacksonpottery.com
Jamali Floral & Garden Supplies, 212-979-0108, www.jamaligarden.com
John Henry Company, The, 866-448-8300, www.jhc.com
JRM Chemical, Inc., 800-962-4010, www.soilmoist.com

K
Keystone Ribbon & Floral Supply / Apex Gift Foods, 800-453-9786, www.apexgiftfoods.com
Könst Alstroemeria, 31-0172-539925, www.alstroemeria.com

L

M
MAS / MAS Direct Network, 214-329-9418, www.mcshanabnersystems.com
Melrose International, LLC, 800-282-2144, www.melroseintl.com

N
National Ribbon Company, The, 800-523-9324, www.nationalribbon.com

O
Oasis® Floral Products,  800-321-8286, www.oasisfloral.com
OFA - an Association of Floriculture Professionals, 614-487-1117, www.ofa.org

P
Paradise Candles, Inc., 800-632-4264, www.paradisecandles.com
Petting Zoo, The, 888-573-9933, www.pettingzooplush.com
Primescape Products, 800-872-4361, www.primescapeproducts.com

R
Reliant Ribbon Corporation, 973-881-0404, www.reliantribbon.com
Royal Flowers Inc., 800-977-4483, www.royalflowersmiami.com

S
S.N.K. Enterprises, Inc., 800-531-5375, www.snkenterprises.com
Sande Ecuador Cia. Ltda., 593-2-212-0389, www.callaflowers.com
Sieck-Wright Floral Products, 800-792-7673, www.sieck.com
Southern California School of Floral Design, 800-981-7445, www.philrulloda.com
South Florida School of Floral Design, 800-585-9491, www.floralinstruction.com
Southwest Airlines Cargo, 800-533-1222, www.swacargo.com
Spectrum, 800-668-3899, www.gallery84.com
SRC Refrigeration, 800-521-0398, www.src.us
Stemson’s, 800-447-8367, www.stemsons.com
Sun Valley Group, The, 800-747-0396, www.tsvg.com
Surepin Inc., 267-613-8634, www.thesurepin.com
Sweet Shop USA, 800-222-2269, www.sweetshopusa.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc., 800-428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com

T
Teleflora, 800-321-2654, www.myteleflora.com
Transflora, 866-997-8367, www.transflora.net

U

V
Vacuum Orna-Metal, Inc., 800-827-6762; www.vacuumorna-metal.com
Vase Valet Enterprises, Ltd., 316-747-2579, www.vasevalet.com

W
Western Pulp Products Company, 800-547-3407, www.westernpulp.com

Z
 


• To read and see more, Click here to purchase the current issue of Florist's Review.


Florists' Review Enterprises, Inc.....
PO Box 4368
Topeka, KS   66604

Phone: 800-367-4708
Local: 785-266-0888
Fax: 785-266-0333


©Copyright 2010 Florists' Review Enterprises