Advertisers in the current issue of
Florists' Review

 
Go to our online SOURCEBOOK to view more
details about these great advertisers!
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
A
Aard DeBoer / Hilverda DeBoer NJ, 908-687-4006, www.hilverdadeboer.com
Alcan Packaging, 800-558-6420, www.floratape.com
American Floral Container, Inc. (AFCON), 800-448-0843, www.americanfloralcontainer.com
American Institute of Floral Designers (AIFD), 410-752-3318, www.aifd.org
AmericasMart, 800-285-6278, www.americasmart.com
Amy’s Orchids, 434-376-6930, www.amysorchids.com
Association of Colombian Flower Exporters, Asocolflores, 571-257-9311, www.asocolflores.org
Aurora World Inc., 888-287-6722, www.auroragift.com
Autograph Foliages, 800-659-6151, www.autofol.com

B
B&C Mortensen, Inc., 208-437-5665, www.weddingequipment.com
Biedermann & Sons, Inc., 800-446-8150, www.biedermannandsons.com
BloomNet, Inc., 866-256-6663, www.mybloomnet.net
Blossom Bucket, Inc., 800-662-5923, www.blossombucket.com
Blue Trumpet, The, 781-449-0327, www.thebluetrumpet.com
blumebox people LLC, the, 888-582-1094, www.blumebox.com
Bonnett Wholesale Florist, Inc., 309-797-4401, www.bonnettwholesale.com
Bouquet Jewels® by Flora Europa, Inc., 800-590-4970, www.bouquetjewels.com
Boutonnierebuddy, 888-907-7755, www.boutonnierebuddy.com
Bridgewater Candle Company, 877-843-2743, www.bridgewatercandles.com
burton + BURTON, 800-241-2094, www.burtonandburton.com
Bush Refrigeration, Inc., 800-220-2874, www.bushrefrigeration.com

C
California Pajarosa Floral, 831-722-6374, www.pajarosa.com
CleanCut, LLC, 888-713-0559, www.cleancut.com
con.cept.re, 81-42-464-5657, www.conceptre.com
Creative Floral Design School of New Orleans, 800-423-6338, www.floral-designschool.com
Crossroads Original Designs, 866-247-0156, www.crossroadscandles.com
Cubelite, 201-818-9500, www.cubelite.com

D
Dairyfood USA, Inc., 800-236-3300, www.dairyfoodusa.com
Dakota Plastics Co., 800-888-7457, www.dakotaplastics.com
David Austin Roses, 800-328-8893, www.davidaustinroses.com
Diamond Line Containers, 800-321-2130, www.diamondline.com
Dixon Products, 800-671-7570, www.dixonpins.com
DuneCraft Inc., 800-306-4168, www.dunecraft.com

E
Equiflor, home of Rio Roses, 800-330-7673, www.equiflor.com
Er’go Candle Company, 800-286-4092, www.ergocandle.com
Esmeralda Farms, 800-888-8994, www.esmeraldafarms.com
Ethylene Control Inc., 800-200-1909, www.ethylenecontrol.com
Event Blossom, 888-543-0938, www.eventblossom.com

F
Family Flower Farms, 800-273-2868
First & Main, Inc., 800-726-1400, www.firstandmain.com
FloraCraft Corporation, 800-253-0409, www.floracraft.com
Floracubes, 800-448-5679, www.floracubes.com
Flora-Lite Co., 800-411-7381, www.flora-lite.com
FloralSource International LLC, 877-231-2478, www.floralsourceinc.com
Floral Supply Syndicate, 800-347-9994, www.fss.com
Floraltrims, Inc., 800-589-1199, www.floraltrims.com
Flora Pacifica, 800-877-9741, www.florapacifica.com
Flores La Conchita Ltda., 57-1-587-8201
Florigene Flowers, 954-874-1647, www.florigene.com
Florist Profits, 800-531-8705, www.floristprofits.net
Flot-Aire Floral Refrigerators, 800-729-5964, www.flotaire.com
FlowerBuyer.com, 877-625-3243, www.flowerbuyer.com
Frontier Imports, Inc., 800-522-2598, www.frontierimports.com
FS-USA/Mega Marbles, 800-846-4228, www.fs-usa.com/décor

G
Garcia Group Glass, 800-241-3733, www.floramart.com
Gift Box Corporation of America, 800-443-8269, www.800giftbox.com
Golden Flowers, 800-333-9929, www.goldenflowers.com
Green Glo Products Co., 800-700-2817, www.floramart.com

H
Harvest Import, Inc., 949-833-7738, www.harvestimport.com
Hawaiian Resources, 800-876-6036, www.hawaiianresources.com
Hiawatha Corporation, The, 800-421-4791, www.hiawathacorp.com
Hofland, 800-387-6760, www.hofland.com
Hortica Insurance & Employee Benefits, 800-851-7740, www.hortica-insurance.com

I
InBloom Group, LLC, 866-436-0030, www.inbloomgroup.com
Independent Floral Network, 877-810-4747, www.independentfloralnetwork.com
INSPIREWORKS, 510-790-9400, www.inspireworksdeco.com
InterGreet.com, 888-600-9354, www.intergreet.com

J
Jackson Pottery Inc., 877-533-7687, www.jacksonpottery.com
Jacobson Floral Supply, Inc., 800-262-0500, www.jacobsonfloral.com
Jamali Floral & Garden Supplies, 212-979-0108, www.jamaligarden.com
JDS Marketing & Sales Engravable Gift Collection, 800-972-3691, www.jdsmarketing.net
Jeremiah Junction, Inc., 800-231-8108, www.jeremiahjunction.com
JetRam, Inc., 800-551-2626, www.jetraminc.com
John Henry Company, The, 866-448-8300, www.jhc.com
JRM Chemical, Inc., 800-962-4010, www.soilmoist.com

K

L
Leo Uhlfelder Company, 800-664-5826, www.uhlfeldergoldleaf.com
Linen n’ Stuff, 877-962-7443, www.linennstuff.com
Lovejoy Farms, Inc., 509-297-4282, www.lovejoyfarms.com

M
Merchandise Mart Properties, 800-677-MART (6278), www.mmart.com
Mountain Farms, 800-628-4709, www.mountainfarms.com

N

O
OFA - an Association of Floriculture Professionals, 614-487-1117, www.ofa.org

P
Paradise Candles, Inc., 800-632-4264, www.paradisecandles.com
Petting Zoo, The, 888-867-4059, www.pettingzooplush.com
Posy Pockets® from Cameo MacGuffin, 864-654-6977, www.posypockets.com
Pots Company, 800-282-POTS (7687), www.potscompany.com
Primescape Products, 800-872-4361, www.primescapeproducts.com

R
Rosa Flora Limited, 905-774-8044, www.rosaflora.com
Rotonics Manufacturing Inc. (RMI), 800-351-1363, www.rotonics.com/display.html
Royal Flowers Inc., 800-977-4483, www.rfimiami.com

S
Sieck-Wright Floral Products, 800-792-7673, www.sieck.com
Smithers-Oasis, 800-321-8286, www.oasisfloral.com
Society of American Florists (SAF), 800-336-4743, www.safnow.org
South Florida School of Floral Design, 800-585-9491, www.floralinstruction.com
Southern California School of Floral Design, 800-981-7445, www.philrulloda.com
Spectrum, 800-668-3899, www.gallery84.com
SRC Refrigeration, 800-521-0398, www.src.us
Stemson’s, 800-447-8367, www.stemsons.com
Sun Valley Group, The, 800-747-0396, www.tsvg.com
Surepin Inc., 267-613-8634, www.thesurepin.com
Sweet Shop USA, 800-222-2269, www.sweetshopusa.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc., 800-428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com

T
Teleflora, 800-321-2654, www.teleflora.com
Transflora, 866-997-8367, www.transflora.net

U

V
Vacuum Orna-Metal Company, Inc., 800-827-6762, www.vacuumorna-metal.com
Vase D’Lite, 770-458-8888, www.floramart.com
Vase Valet Enterprises, Ltd., 316-747-2579, www.vasevalet.com
Vintage Floral Imports, 800-729-1123, www.vintagefloralimports.com

W
Western Pulp Products Company, 800-547-3407, www.westernpulp.com
Wholesale Florist & Florist Supplier Association (WF&FSA), 888-289-3372, www.wffsa.org

Z
 

• To read and see more, Click here to purchase the current issue of Florist's Review.


Florists' Review Enterprises, Inc.....
PO Box 4368
Topeka, KS   66604

Phone: 800-367-4708
Local: 785-266-0888
Fax: 785-266-0333


©Copyright 2009 Florists' Review Enterprises