Advertisers in the current issue of
Florists' Review

 Go to our online SOURCEBOOK to view more
details about these great advertisers!
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A
Accent Décor, Inc., 800-385-5114, www.accentdecor.com
Acolyte Technologies Corporation, 888-226-5983, www.888acolyte.com
Action Lighting, 800-248-0076, www.actionlighting.com
American Floral Art School, 312-922-9328, www.americanfloralartschool.com
Autograph Foliages, 800-659-6151, www.autofol.com

B
Ball SB, 305-471-6191, www.ballsb.com
BloomNet, Inc., 866-256-6663, www.mybloomnet.net
Bouquet Jewels® by Flora Europa, Inc., 800-590-4970, www.bouquetjewels.com
burton + BURTON, 800-241-2094, www.burtonandburton.com
Bush Refrigeration, Inc., 800-220-2874, www.bushrefrigeration.com

C
Candle Warmers Etc., 800-262-2305, www.candlewarmers.com
Carson Home Accents, 800-888-1918, www.carsonhomeaccents.com
Classico Manufacturing Co., 877-688-6889, www.garlandmaker.com
Creative Connection by Teters, The, 800-999-5996, www.cc.teters.com

D
Dairyfood USA, Inc., 800-236-3300, www.dairyfoodusa.com
Design Master Color Tool, Inc., 800-525-2644, www.dmcolor.com
Designer’s Warehouse, The, 800-822-2765
Diamond Line Containers, 800-321-2130, www.diamondline.com

E
EnviroScent™ Inc., 866-435-1832, www.enviroscent.com
Eternal Light, 866-276-7707, www.eternalightcross.com
EZBloomers.com, 321-501-5068, www.ezbloomers.com/preview

F
Floracubes, 800-448-5679, www.floracubes.com
Floralife, Inc., 800-323-3689, www.floralife.com
FloralSource International LLC, 877-231-2478, www.floralsourceinc.com
Flora Pacifica, 800-877-9741, www.florapacifica.com
Florigene Flowers, 954-874-1647, www.florigene.com
Flot-Aire Refrigerators, 800-729-5964, www.flotaire.com
Flower of the World Import Co. Inc., 305-477-8722, www.floweroftheworld.net
FTD Group, Inc., 800-788-9000, www.ftdi.com

G
Galleria Farms, 800-383-2939, www.galleriafarms.com
Georgetown Pottery, 866-ZEN-POTS (936-7687), www.georgetownpottery.com
Giftmart Wholesale Co., The, 800-884-2255

H
Hiawatha Evergreens / Hiawatha Corporation, The, 800-421-4791, www.hiawathacorp.com
Holex Flower B.V., 31-297-381050, www.holex.com
Home Decoration Accessories, Ltd., 800-827-2772, www.hdaltd.com
Hortica Insurance & Employee Benefits, 800-851-7740, www.hortica-insurance.com
HPP Exhibitions, 31-20-6622482, www.hppexhibitions.com

I

J
Jamali Floral & Garden Supplies, 212-979-0108, www.jamaligarden.com
John Henry Company, The, 866-448-8300, www.jhc.com
JRM Chemical, Inc., 800-962-4010, www.soilmoist.com

K
Kay Berry, Inc., 800-426-1932, www.kayberry.com
Keystone Ribbon & Floral Supply / Apex Gift Foods, 800-453-9786, www.apexgiftfoods.com
KJS Products, LLC, 800-968-9627
Kristin & Co by T.R. McTaggart, Inc., 800-433-0983, www.trmctaggart.com
Kurt S. Adler, Inc., 800-243-XMAS (9627), www.kurtadler.com

L

M
MAS / MAS Direct Network, 214-329-9418, www.mcshanabnersystems.com
Medusa International Trade, Inc. / Candles 4 Less, 877-766-5328, www.candles4less.com
Melrose International, LLC, 800-282-2144, www.melroseintl.com
Mercedes-Benz USA, LLC, 877-762-8267, www.mbsprinterusa.com
Montag Fine Candle Company, 866-392-2444, www.montagfinecandle.com
Mountain Farms, Inc., 800-628-4709, www.mountainfarms.com

N
Nashville Wraps, LLC, 800-547-9727, www.nashvillewraps.com
National Ribbon Company, The, 800-523-9324, www.nationalribbon.com
Naturals by Webster, 413-562-1019, www.naturalsbyweb.com

O
Oasis® Floral Products, 800-321-8286, www.oasisfloral.com
Ohio Wholesale Inc., 877-745-5050, www.ohiowholesale.com

P
Paradise Candles, Inc., 800-632-4264, www.paradisecandles.com

R
Ray Hooper Design, LLC, 212-414-1387, www.rayhooperdesign.com
Rosa Flora Limited, 905-774-8044, www.rosaflora.com

S
Sande Ecuador Cia. Ltda., 593-2-212-0389, www.callaflowers.com
Southern California School of Floral Design, 800-981-7445, www.philrulloda.com
South Florida School of Floral Design, 800-585-9491, www.floralinstruction.com
Spectrum, 800-668-3899, www.gallery84.com
SRC Refrigeration, 800-521-0398, www.src.us
Surepin Inc., 267-613-8634, www.thesurepin.com
Sweet Shop USA, 800-222-2269, www.sweetshopusa.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc., 800-428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com

T
Transflora, 866-997-8367, www.transflora.net

U

V
Vacuum Orna-Metal, Inc., 800-827-6762, www.vacuumorna-metal.com
Veldsma & Sons, Inc., 800-458-7919, www.veldsma.com
Village Designs, 573-266-3642, www.villagedesigns.com
Vintage Floral Imports, 800-729-1123, www.vintagefloralimports.com
Virgin Farms Inc., 888-548-ROSE (7673), www.virginfarms.com

W
WGK Glass Art, Inc., 610-274-1565, www.wgkglass.com

Y
Yesterday’s Best, 760-741-1505, www.yesterdaysbest.com

Z
 


• To read and see more, Click here to purchase the current issue of Florist's Review.


Florists' Review Enterprises, Inc.....
PO Box 4368
Topeka, KS   66604

Phone: 800-367-4708
Local: 785-266-0888
Fax: 785-266-0333


©Copyright 2010 Florists' Review Enterprises