Advertisers in the current issue of
Florists' Review

 
Go to our online SOURCEBOOK to view more
details about these great advertisers!
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

7 W New York, 212-279-6063, www.7wnewyork.com

A
Accent Décor, Inc., 800-385-5114, www.accentdecor.com
Acolyte Technologies Corporation, 888-226-5983, www.888acolyte.com
Action Lighting, 800-248-0076, www.actionlighting.com
American Floral Art School, 312-922-9328, www.americanfloralartschool.com
Armellini Air Express, 800-327-7887, www.armellini.com
Association of Colombian Flower Exporters, Asocolflores, 571-257-9311, www.asocolflores.org
Aurora World Inc., 888-287-6722, www.auroragift.com
Autograph Foliages, 800-659-6151, www.autofol.com

B
BloomNet, Inc., 866-BLOOMNET (256-6663), www.mybloomnet.net
Blossom Bucket, Inc., 800-662-5923, www.blossombucket.com
Bonnett Wholesale Florist, Inc., 309-797-4401, www.bonnettwholesale.com
Botanical PaperWorks Inc., 877-956-7393, www.botanicalpaperworks.com
Bouquet Jewels® by Flora Europa, Inc., 800-590-4970, www.bouquetjewels.com
Bush Refrigeration, Inc., 800-220-2874, www.bushrefrigeration.com

C
Chrysal USA, 800-247-9725, www.chrysalusa.com
Classico Manufacturing Co., 877-688-6889, www.garlandmaker.com
Columbia Pine Cones & Botanicals, 209-533-0408, www.pinecones.com
Creative Displays Inc., 800-984-7984, www.creativedisplaycenter.com
Creative Floral Design School of New Orleans, 800-423-6338, www.floral-designschool.com
Cubelite, 201-818-9500, www.cubelite.com

D
Dairyfood USA, Inc., 800-236-3300, www.dairyfoodusa.com
Danken, Inc., 850-484-3225, www.dankeninc.com
Dekorasyon Gifts & Décor, 206-910-8693, www.dekorasyongifts.com
Design Master Color Tool, Inc., 800-525-2644, www.dmcolor.com
Diamond Line Containers, 800-321-2130, www.diamondline.com

E
EcoGroline/Gifts That Bloom, 800-637-4823, www.ecogroline.com
Esmeralda Farms, 800-888-8994, www.esmeraldafarms.com

F
Family Flower Farms, 800-273-2868
FloraCraft Corporation, 800-253-0409, www.floracraft.com
Floracubes, 800-448-5679, www.floracubes.com
FloralSource International LLC, 877-231-2478, www.floralsourceinc.com
Floral Supply Syndicate, 800-347-9994, www.fss.com
Floraltrims, 800-589-1199, www.floraltrims.com
Flora Pacifica, Inc., 800-877-9741, www.florapacifica.com
Florist Profits, 800-531-8705, www.floristprofits.net
Flot-Aire Floral Refrigerators, 800-729-5964, www.flotaire.com
Frontier Imports, Inc., 800-522-2598, www.frontierimports.com

G
Georgetown Pottery, 800-787-7442, www.gdebrekht.com
Golden Flowers, 800-333-9929, www.goldenflowers.com

H
Hiawatha Corporation, The, 800-421-4791, www.hiawathacorp.com
Holex Flower B.V., 31-297-381050, www.holex.com

I
Independent Floral Network, 877-810-4747, www.independentfloralnetwork.com
INSPIREWORKS, 510-790-9400, www.inspireworksdeco.com
InterGreet.com, 888-600-9354, www.intergreet.com

J
Jacobson Floral Supply, Inc., 800-262-0500, www.jacobsonfloral.com
Jamali Floral & Garden Supplies, 212-979-0108, www.jamaligarden.com
JDS Marketing & Sales/Engravable Gift Collection, 800-972-3691, www.jdsmarketing.net
JetRam, Inc., 800-551-2626, www.jetraminc.com
John Henry Company, The, 866-448-8300, www.jhc.com
JRM Chemical, Inc., 800-962-4010, www.soilmoist.com

K
Kay Berry, Inc., 800-426-1932, www.kayberry.com
Kennedy’s Country Collection, 877-745-5050, www.kennedyscountry.com

L
Love Is a Rose.com, 630-668-6607, www.loveisarose.com

M
McCall’s Country Canning, Inc., 800-396-0332, www.mccallscandles.com
Melrose International, LLC, 800-282-2144, www.melroseintl.com
Merchants Overseas, Inc., 800-333-4414, www.merchantsoverseas.com
Mountain Farms, 800-628-4709, www.mountainfarms.com

N
National Tree Company, 800-280-TREE (8733), www.nationaltree.com
New England Christmas Company, The, 603-926-2277, www.newenglandchristmasco.com
New June USA, 800-586-3051, www.june.com

O
Oddity, Inc., 800-637-6484, www.oddity.biz

P
Paradise Candles, 800-632-4264, www.paradisecandles.com
Perfect Mat, The, 800-888-2019, www.theperfectmat.com
Petting Zoo, The, 888-867-4059, www.pettingzooplush.com
Primescape Products, 800-872-4361, www.primescapeproducts.com

R
Regal Candelabra, 877-734-2523, www.regalcandelabra.com
Regency International, 800-782-7810, www.regency-rib.com
Ribbon Connections, Inc., 510-614-1825, www.ribbonconnections.com
Rotonics Manufacturing Inc. (RMI), 800-351-1363, www.rotonics.com/display.html

S
Seminole, 800-638-3378, www.seminoleds.com
Smithers-Oasis, 800-321-8286, www.oasisfloral.com
Society of American Florists (SAF), 800-336-4743, www.safnow.org
South Florida School of Floral Design, 800-585-9491, www.floralinstruction.com
Southern California School of Floral Design, 800-981-7445, www.philrulloda.com
SRC Refrigeration, 800-521-0398, www.src.us
Sweet Shop USA, 800-222-2269, www.sweetshopusa.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc., 765-457-7277, www.syndicatesales.com

T
Tapscott’s, 800-626-1922, www.tapfloral.com
Teleflora, 800-321-2654, www.teleflora.com
Transflora, 866-997-8367, www.transflora.net
Trejour Company, 970-247-3916, www.trejour.com/wholesale.htm

U

V
Vacuum Orna-Metal Company, Inc., 800-827-6762, www.vacuumorna-metal.com
Vintage Floral Imports, 800-729-1123, www.vintagefloralimports.com

W
Wholesale Florist & Florist Supplier Association (WF&FSA), 888-289-3372, www.wffsa.org
Woolys.com Inc., 800-449-6659, www.woolys.com

Z
 


• To read and see more, Click here to purchase the current issue of Florist's Review.


Florists' Review Enterprises, Inc.....
PO Box 4368
Topeka, KS   66604

Phone: 800-367-4708
Local: 785-266-0888
Fax: 785-266-0333


©Copyright 2009 Florists' Review Enterprises