Advertisers in the current issue of
Florists' Review

 
Go to our online SOURCEBOOK to view more
details about these great advertisers!
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


7 W New York, 212-279-6063, www.7wnewyork.com

A
Accent Décor, Inc., 800-385-5114, www.accentdecor.com
Acolyte Technologies Corporation, 888-226-5983, www.888acolyte.com
Alexandra Farms, 305-528-3657, www.alexandrafarms.com
America-Asia Commerce, Inc., 323-780-9797, www.aacglass.com
American Floral Art School, 312-922-9328, www.americanfloralartschool.com
AmericasMart Atlanta, 800-ATL-MART (285-6278), www.americasmart.com
Amy’s Orchids, 434-376-6930, www.amysorchids.com
Autograph Foliages, 800-659-6151, www.autofol.com

B
BloomNet, Inc., 866-256-6663, www.mybloomnet.net
Blossom Bucket, Inc., 800-662-5923, www.blossombucket.com
blumebox people LLC, the, 888-582-1094, www.blumebox.com
Bouquet Jewels®by Flora Europa, Inc., 800-590-4970, www.bouquetjewels.com
boutonnierebuddy, 888-907-7755, www.boutonnierebuddy.com
burton + BURTON, 800-241-2094, www.burtonandburton.com
Bush Refrigeration, Inc., 800-220-2874, www.bushrefrigeration.com

C
California Pajarosa Floral, 831-722-6374, www.pajarosa.com
Candle Warmers Etc., 800-262-2305, www.jamieclair.com
Chrysal USA, 800-247-9725, www.chrysal.com
Classico Manufacturing Co., 877-688-6889, www.garlandmaker.com

D
Dairyfood USA, Inc., 800-236-3300, www.dairyfoodusa.com
David Austin Roses, 800-328-8893, www.davidaustinroses.com
Design 88, 512-608-9500, www.design88.biz
Designer’s Warehouse, The, 800-822-2765
Design Master Color Tool, Inc., 800-525-2644, www.dmcolor.com
Diamond Line Containers, 800-321-2130, www.diamondline.com

E
EcoGroline, 800-637-4823, www.ecogroline.com
EnviroScentTM, 404-835-5321, www.enviroscent.com
Equiflor, Home of Rio Roses, 800-330-7673, www.equiflor.com
Esmeralda Farms, 800-888-8994, www.esmeraldafarms.com

F
First & Main, Inc., 800-726-1400, www.firstandmain.com
Floracubes, 800-448-5679, www.floracubes.com
Floralife, Inc., 800-321-8286, www.floralife.com
Flora-Lite Co., 800-411-7381, www.flora-lite.com
FloralSource International LLC, 877-231-2478, www.floralsourceinc.com
Floral Supply Syndicate, 800-347-9994, www.fss.com
Florigene Flowers, 61-3-9243-3808, www.florigene.com
Flot-Aire Floral Refrigerators, 800-729-5964, www.flotaire.com
FlowerBuyer.com, 877-625-3243, www.flowerbuyer.com
Fresca Farms, 877-937-3722, www.frescafarms.com
FTD Group, Inc, 800-788-9000, www.ftdi.com

G
Garcia Group Glass, 800-241-3733, www.floramart.com
Georgetown Pottery, 866-ZEN-POTS (936-7687), www.georgetownpottery.com
Giftmart Wholesale Co., The, 800-884-2255
Globalrose.com LLC, 888-590-7673, www.globalrose.com
Green Glo Products Co., 800-700-2817
Greenleaf Inc., 877-473-3653, www.greenleafgifts.com

H
Hawaii Florists & Shippers Association, www.hfsa.net
Hawaii Tropical Flower Council (HTFC), 808-959-3535, www.hawaiisflowers.com
Home Decoration Accessories, Ltd., 800-827-2772, www.hdaltd.com
HPP Exhibitions, 31-20-662-2482, www.hppexhibitions.com

I
Indiana Ribbon, Inc., 800-531-3100, www.inrib.com
INSPIREWORKS, 108510-790-9400
International Floriculture Expo, 207-842-5596, www.floriexpo.com

J
Jamali Floral & Garden Supplies, 212-979-0108, www.jamaligarden.com
JetRam, Inc., 800-551-2626, www.jetraminc.com
John Henry Company, The, 866-448-8300, www.jhc.com
JRM Chemical, Inc., 800-962-4010, www.soilmoist.com

K
Kay Berry, Inc., 800-426-1932, www.kayberry.com

L
L.A. Mart, 800-LAMART-4, www.lamart.com
Light Garden, The, 760-721-1590, www.thelightgarden.com

M
Melrose International, LLC, 800-282-2144, www.melroseintl.com
Mountain Farms, 800-628-4709, www.mountainfarms.com

N
Nashville Wraps, LLC, 800-547-9727, www.nashvillewraps.com
National Ribbon Company, The, 800-523-9324, www.nationalribbon.com
Natural Botanicals, Inc., 888-404-6604, www.naturalbotanicals.net
Northeast Floral Expo, 800-352-6946, www.flowersplantsinct.com

O
Oasis Floral Products, 800-321-8286, www.oasisfloral.com
Orchids Direct Inc., 800-560-0009, www.orchidsdirect.com

P
Paradise Candles, Inc., 800-632-4264, www.paradisecandles.com
Petting Zoo, The, 888-867-4059, www.pettingzooplush.com
Plasteel Corporation, 800-917-7936, www.plasteelcorp.com
Primescape Products, 800-872-4361, www.primescapeproducts.com

R
Ray Hooper Design, LLC, 212-414-1387, www.rayhooperdesign.com
Regal Candelabra, 877-734-2523, www.regalcandelabra.com
Rosa Flora Limited, 905-774-8044, www.rosaflora.com
Royal Flowers Inc., 800-977-4483, www.rfimiami.com

S
Schusters of Texas, Inc., 800-351-1493, www.schustersoftexas.com
Seminole, 800-638-3378, www.seminoleds.com
Southern California School of Floral Design, 800-981-7445, www.philrulloda.com
South Florida School of Floral Design, 800-585-9491, www.floralinstruction.com
Southwest Airlines Cargo, 214-792-4443
Spectrum, 800-668-3899, www.gallery84.com
SRC Refrigeration, 800-521-0398, www.src.us
Sun Valley Group, The, 800-747-0396, www.tsvg.com
Sweet Shop USA, 800-222-2269, www.sweetshopusa.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc., 800-428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com

T
Tapscott’s, 800-626-1922, www.tapfloral.com
Transflora, 866-997-8367, www.transflora.net

U

V
Vacuum Orna-Metal, Inc., 800-827-6762, www.vacuumorna-metal.com
Vase Valet Enterprises, Ltd, 316-747-2579, www.vasevalet.com
Verdissimo USA, 800-322-4087, www.verdissimo.com
Virgin Farms Direct, 888-548-ROSE (7673), www.virginfarms.com

W

Z
 


• To read and see more, Click here to purchase the current issue of Florist's Review.


Florists' Review Enterprises, Inc.....
PO Box 4368
Topeka, KS   66604

Phone: 800-367-4708
Local: 785-266-0888
Fax: 785-266-0333


©Copyright 2010 Florists' Review Enterprises