Advertisers in the current issue of
Florists' Review

 
Go to our online SOURCEBOOK to view more
details about these great advertisers!
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


A
Acolyte Technologies Corporation, 888-226-5983, www.888acolyte.com
Action Lighting, 800-248-0076, www.actionlighting.com
American Floral Distributors, 305-671-3959, www.americanfloraldistributors.com
AmericasMart Atlanta, 800-285-6278, www.americasmart.com
Aurora World, Inc. , 888-AURORA-2 (287-6722), www.auroragift.com

B
B&C Mortensen, Inc., 208-437-5665, www.weddingequipment.com
Baystone Media, 888-WEB-5580 (932-5580), www.baystonemedia.com
Betallic, LLC, 800-325-0185, www.betallic.com
BloomNet, Inc., 866-BloomNet (256-6663), www.mybloomnet.net
Bouquet Jewels® by Flora Europa, Inc., 800-590-4970, www.bouquetjewels.com
burton + BURTON, 800-241-2094, www.burtonandburton.com
Bush Refrigeration, Inc., 800-220-2874, www.bushrefrigeration.com

C
Creative Connection by Teters, 800-999-5996, www.teters.com
CTI Industries Corporation, 800-284-5605, www.ctiindustries.com

D
Dairyfood USA, Inc., 800-236-3300, www.dairyfoodusa.com

E
EcoGroline, 800-637-4823, www.ecogroline.com

F
Fitz Design, 800-500-2120, www.creationsbyfitzdesign.com
Floracubes/FloraMats, 800-448-5679, www.floracubes.com
Floralife, Inc., 800-321-8286, www.floralife.com
Flot-Aire Mid-America, 800-729-5964, www.flotaire.com
FlowerBuyer.com, 877-625-3243, www.flowerbuyer.com
FTD Group, Inc., 800-788-9000, www.ftdi.com

G
Gina B. Designs, Inc., 800-228-4856, www.ginabdesigns.com
Green Glo Products Co., 800-700-2817, www.floramart.com

H
Home Decoration Accessories, Ltd., 800-827-2772, www.hdaltd.com

I
Independent Garden Center Show (IGC), 800-376-4784, www.igcshow.com
International Floriculture Expo, 207-842-5596, www.floriexpo.com

J
Jamali Floral & Garden Supplies, 212-979-0108, www.jamaligarden.com
JetRam, Inc., 800-551-2626, www.jetraminc.com
John Henry Company, The, 866-448-8300, www.jhc.com

K

L
Lion Ribbon Company, Inc., 800-551-LION (5466), www.lionribbon.com

M
Mountain Farms, 800-628-4709, www.mountainfarms.com

N
Nashville Wraps, LLC, 800-547-9727, www.nashvillewraps.com
National Ribbon Company, The, 800-523-9324, www.nationalribbon.com

O
Oasis Floral Products, 800-321-8286, www.oasisfloral.com

P
Paradise Candles, Inc., 800-632-4264, www.paradisecandles.com
Primescape Products, 800-872-4361, www.primescapeproducts.com

R
Ray Hooper Design, LLC, 212-414-1387, www.rayhooperdesign.com

S
Singing Flowers, 877-520-SING (7464)
Southern California School of Floral Design, 800-981-PHIL (7445), www.philrulloda.com
South Florida School of Floral Design, 800-585-9491, www.floralinstruction.com
SRC Refrigeration, 800-521-0398, www.src.us
Sun Valley Group, The, 800-747-0396, www.tsvg.com
Sweet Shop USA, 800-222-2269, www.sweetshopusa.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc., 800-428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com

T
Transflora, 866-997-8367, www.transflora.net

U

V
Verdissimo USA, 800-322-4087, www.verdissimo.com

W
World Floral Expo/HPP Exhibitions, 31-20-662-2482, www.worldfloralexpo.com

Z
 


• To read and see more, Click here to purchase the current issue of Florist's Review.


Florists' Review Enterprises, Inc.....
PO Box 4368
Topeka, KS   66604

Phone: 800-367-4708
Local: 785-266-0888
Fax: 785-266-0333


©Copyright 2010 Florists' Review Enterprises