Advertisers in the current issue of
Florists' Review

 Go to our online SOURCEBOOK to view more
details about these great advertisers!
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


A
Action Lighting, 800-248-0076, www.actionlighting.com
American Floral Distributors, 888-676-7775, www.americanfloraldistributors.com
AmericasMart Atlanta, 800-ATL-MART (285-6278), www.americasmart.com

B
BloomNet, Inc., 866-256-6663, www.mybloomnet.net
Bouquet Jewels® by Flora Europa, Inc., 800-590-4970, www.bouquetjewels.com
Bridgewater Candle Company, 877-THE-BRIDGE (843-2743), www.bridgewatercandles.com
burton + BURTON, 800-241-2094, www.burtonandburton.com
Bush Refrigeration, Inc., 877-907-8389, www.bushrefrigeration.com

C
Carruth Studio Inc., 800-225-1178, www.carruthstudio.com
Creative Connection by Teters, 800-999-5996, www.cc.teters.com
Creative Gift Packaging Inc., 866-443-8706, www.creativegiftpackaging.com
CTI Industries Corporation, 800-284-5605, www.ctiindustries.com

D
Dairyfood USA, Inc., 800-236-3300, www.dairyfoodusa.com
David Austin Roses, 800-328-8893, www.davidaustinroses.com
Designer’s Warehouse, The, 800-822-2765
DollarTree.com, 757-321-5045, www.dollartree.com

E
Equiflor Corporation, 866-RIO-ROSE (746-7673), www.equiflor.com
Esmeralda Farms, 800-888-8994, www.esmeraldafarms.com
EZBloomers.com, 321-501-5068, www.ezbloomers.com/florist-faq

F
First & Main, Inc., 800-726-1400, www.firstandmain.com
Florabundance, Inc., 800-201-3597, www.florabundance.com
Floralife, Inc., 800-323-3689, www.floralife.com
Floral Merchandising Systems, Inc., 952-854-8751, www.floralmerchandising.com
Florida Leatherleaf Growers Alliance (FLGA), 386-749-3137, www.flga.us
Florigene Flowers, 954-874-1647, www.florigene.com
Flot-Aire Refrigerators, 800-729-5964, www.flotaire.com
FlowerBuyer.com, 877-625-3243, www.flowerbuyer.com
Foliage Imports of Central America, 877-546-2316, www.foliageimports.com
Fresca Farms, 877-937-3722, www.frescafarms.com
FTD Group, Inc., 800-788-9000, www.ftdi.com

G
Galleria Farms, 800-383-2939, www.galleriafarms.com
Garcia Group Glass, 800-241-3733, www.floramart.com
Giftmart Wholesale Co., The, 800-884-2255

H
Home Decoration Accessories, Ltd., 800-827-2772, www.hdaltd.com

I

J
JetRam, Inc., 800-551-2626, www.jetraminc.com
John Henry Company, The, 866-448-8300, www.jhc.com

K
Keepsake Plants Ltd., 800-232-9557, www.keepsakeplants.com
Kristin & Co. by T.R. McTaggart, Inc., 800-433-0983, www.trmctaggart.com

L
Lakeshore Candle Company, 888-752-2635, www.lakeshorecandlecompany.com

M
MAS / MAS Direct Network, 214-329-9418, www.masdirect.com
Mountain Farms, Inc., 800-628-4709, www.mountainfarms.com

N
Napco, 800-356-2726, www.napcoimports.com
National Ribbon Company, The, 800-523-9324, www.nationalribbon.com

O
Oasis® Floral Products, 800-321-8286, www.oasisfloral.com

P
Paradise Candles, Inc., 800-632-4264, www.paradisecandles.com
Petting Zoo Inc., The, 888-573-9933, www.pettingzooplush.com

R
Reliant Ribbon Corporation, 973-881-0404, www.reliantribbon.com
Rosa Flora Limited, 905-774-8044, www.rosaflora.com
Royal Flowers Inc., 800-977-4483, www.rfimiami.com

S
Southern California School of Floral Design, 800-981-7445, www.philrulloda.com
South Florida School of Floral Design, 800-585-9491, www.floralinstruction.com
SRC Refrigeration, 800-521-0398, www.src.us
Sun Valley Group, The, 800-747-0396, www.tsvg.com
Surepin, Inc., 267-613-8634, www.thesurepin.com
Sweet Shop USA, 800-222-2269, www.sweetshopusa.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc., 800-428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com

T
Teleflora, 800-321-2654, www.myteleflora.com
Tropical Plant Industry Exhibition (TPIE), 800-375-3642, www.tpie.org

U

V
Vacuum Orna-Metal, Inc., 800-827-6762, www.vacuumorna-metal.com
Virgin Farms Direct, 888-548-ROSE (7673), www.virginfarms.com

W

Y

Z
 


• To read and see more, Click here to purchase the current issue of Florist's Review.


Florists' Review Enterprises, Inc.....
PO Box 4368
Topeka, KS   66604

Phone: 800-367-4708
Local: 785-266-0888
Fax: 785-266-0333


©Copyright 2010 Florists' Review Enterprises