Advertisers in the current issue of
Florists' Review

 
Go to our online SOURCEBOOK to view more
details about these great advertisers!
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A
AAA Glass, 281-865-0558, www.aglassvase.com
Acolyte Technologies Corporation, 888-226-5983, www.888acolyte.com
AmericasMart Atlanta, 800-285-6278, www.americasmart.com
ArtMesh, Earth-Deco, Inc., 800-815-6374, www.artmesh.com
Aurora World, Inc., 888-287-6722, www.auroragift.com

B
Baystone Media, 888-932-5560
BloomNet, Inc., 866-256-6663, www.mybloomnet.net
Blossom Bucket, Inc., 800-662-5923, www.blossombucket.com
Bouquet Jewels® by Flora Europa, Inc., 800-590-4970, www.bouquetjewels.com
burton + BURTON, 800-241-2094, www.burtonandburton.com
Bush Refrigeration, Inc., 800-220-2874, www.bushrefrigeration.com

C
Candy Bouquet International, 877-226-3901, www.candybouquet.com
Carruth Studio Inc., 800-225-1178, www.carruthstudio.com
con.cept.re, 81-42-464-5657
Creative Floral Design School of New Orleans, LLC, 800-423-6338, www.floral-designschool.com


D
Dairyfood USA, Inc., 800-236-3300, www.dairyfoodusa.com
David Austin Roses, 800-328-8893, www.davidaustinroses.com
Designer's Warehouse, The, 800-822-2765
Diamond Line Containers, 800-321-2130, www.diamondline.com

E
Ecogroline, 800-637-4823, www.ecogroline.com
Equiflor, Home of Rio Roses, 800-330-7673, www.equiflor.com
Esmeralda Farms, 800-888-8994, www.esmeraldafarms.com

F
Family Flower Farms, 800-273-2868
First & Main, Inc., 800-726-1400, www.firstandmain.com
FloraCraft, 800-253-0409, www.floracraft.com
Floralife, Inc., 800-321-8286, www.floralife.com
Floral Merchandising Systems, 952-854-8751, www.floralmerchandising.com
FloralSource International LLC, 877-231-2478, www.floralsourceinc.com
Flora Pacifica, Inc., 800-877-9741, www.florapacifica.com
Flores La Conchita Ltda., 57-1-587-8201
Florigene Flowers, 954-874-1647, www.florigene.com
Flot-Aire Floral Refrigerators, 800-729-5964, www.flotaire.com
FlowerBuyer.com, 877-625-3243, www.flowerbuyer.com
Flower Card Company, The, 778-477-5500, www.flowercardco.com
Fresca Farms, 877-937-3722, www.frescafarms.com

G
Garcia Group Glass, 800-241-3733, www.floramart.com
Giftmart Wholesale Co., The, 800-884-2255
Globalrose.com, 888-590-7673, www.globalrose.com
Golden Flowers, 800-333-9929, www.goldenflowers.com

H
HPP WorldWide, 31-20-6622482, www.hppexhibitions.com

I
International Floriculture Expo, 207-842-5596, www.floriexpo.com

J
Jacobson Floral Supply, Inc., 800-262-0500, www.jacobsonfloral.com
Jamali Floral & Garden Supplies, 212-979-0108, www.jamaligarden.com
Jeremiah Junction, Inc., 800-231-8108, www.jeremiahjunction.com
JetRam, Inc., 800-551-2626, www.jetraminc.com
John Henry Company, The, 866-448-8300, www.jhc.com

K

L
Leo Uhlfelder Co., 800-664-5826, www.uhlfeldergoldleaf.com

M
Melrose International, LLC, 800-282-2144, www.melroseintl.com
Merchants Overseas, Inc., 800-333-4414, www.merchantsoverseas.com
Mountain Farms, 800-628-4709, www.mountainfarms.com

N

O
Oasis® Floral Products, 800-321-8286, www.oasisfloral.com

P
Paradise Candles, 800-632-4264, www.paradisecandles.com
Petting Zoo, The, 888-867-4059, www.pettingzooplush.com

R
Ray Hooper Design, LLC, 212-414-1387, www.rayhooperdesign.com
Rosa Flora Limited, 905-774-8044, www.rosaflora.com
Rotonics Manufacturing Inc. (RMI), 800-351-1363, www.rotonics.com/display.html
Royal Flowers Inc., 800-977-4483, www.rfimiami.com

S
S2Synergy dba Poo-Pourri, 972-818-8200, www.poopourri.net
Society of American Florists (SAF), 800-336-4743, www.safnow.org
Southern California School of Floral Design, 800-981-7445, www.philrulloda.com
South Florida School of Floral Design, 800-585-9491, www.floralinstruction.com
SRC Refrigeration, 800-521-0398, www.src.us
Sweet Shop USA, 800-222-2269, www.sweetshopusa.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc., 800-428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com

T
Teleflora, 800-321-2654, www.myteleflora.com
Transflora, 866-997-8367, www.transflora.net
Trejour Co., 970-247-3916, www.trejour.com/wholesale.htm
Tropical Plant Industry Exhibition (TPIE), 407-295-7994, www.tpie.org

U

V
Vacuum Orna-Metal, Inc., 800-827-6762, www.vacuumorna-metal.com
Vase D’Lite, 770-458-8888
Virgin Farms Direct, 888-548-7673, www.virginfarms.com

W
Wholesale Florist & Florist Supplier Association (WF&FSA), 888-289-3372, www.wffsa.org

Z
 


• To read and see more, Click here to purchase the current issue of Florist's Review.


Florists' Review Enterprises, Inc.....
PO Box 4368
Topeka, KS   66604

Phone: 800-367-4708
Local: 785-266-0888
Fax: 785-266-0333


©Copyright 2009 Florists' Review Enterprises