Advertisers in the current issue of
Florists' Review

 Go to our online SOURCEBOOK to view more
details about these great advertisers!
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

7 W New York, 212-279-6063, www.7wnewyork.com

A
Autograph Foliages, 800-659-6151, www.autofol.com

B
BloomNet, Inc., 866-256-6663, www.mybloomnet.net
Bouquet Jewels® by Flora Europa, Inc., 800-590-4970, www.bouquetjewels.com
burton + BURTON, 800-241-2094, www.burtonandburton.com
Bush Refrigeration, Inc., 800-220-2874, www.bushrefrigeration.com

C
California Cut Flower Commission (CCFC), 916-441-1701, www.ccfc.org
Celtic Memorial Products, 570-620-8991, www.celticmemorialproducts.com
Crazy Dutch Flower Shower, The, Holex Flower B.V., 31-297-381050, www.thecrazydutch.com

D
Design Master Color Tool, Inc., 800-525-2644, www.dmcolor.com
Dixon® Products, 800-671-7570, www.dixonpins.com

E
East Coast Wholesale Flowers, 203-847-8218, www.eastcoastblooms.com
Esmeralda Farms, 800-888-8994, www.esmeraldafarms.com
Esprit Miami, 305-503-8714, www.espritmiami.com
Eternal Light, 866-276-7707, www.eternalightcross.com
EZBloomers.com, 321-501-5068, www.ezbloomers.com/florist-faq

F
Floracubes, 800-448-5679, www.floracubes.com
Floralife, Inc., 800-323-3689, www.floralife.com
Flora Pacifica, 800-877-9741, www.florapacifica.com
FlorEcuador • Agriflor 2010, 31-20-6622482, www.agriflor.com
Florida Leatherleaf Growers Alliance (FLGA), 386-749-3137, www.flga.us
Flot-Aire Refrigerators, 800-729-5964, www.flotaire.com
FTD Group, Inc., 800-788-9000, www.ftdi.com

G
Garcia Group Glass, 800-241-3733, www.floramart.com
Gift Box Corporation of America, 800-Gift-Box (443-8269), www.800giftbox.com

H
Home Decoration Accessories, Ltd., 800-827-2772, www.hdaltd.com

I

J
John Henry Company, The, 866-448-8300, www.jhc.com

K
Kay Berry, Inc., 800-426-1932, www.kayberry.com
Kurt S. Adler, Inc., 800-243-XMAS (9627), www.kurtadler.com

L

M
Manual Woodworkers & Weavers, Inc., 800-542-3139, www.manualww.com
Maple Ridge Supply, Inc., 800-968-9627, www.ezwreathmaker.com
MAs / MAS Direct Network, 214-329-9418, www.masdirect.com
Medusa Floral, 877-766-5328, www.medusafloral.com
Mountain Farms, Inc., 800-628-4709, www.mountainfarms.com

N
National Ribbon Company, The, 800-523-9324, www.nationalribbon.com
Naturals by Webster, 413-562-1019, www.naturalsbyweb.com

O
Oasis® Floral Products, 800-321-8286, www.oasisfloral.com
Oddity, Inc., 800-637-6484, www.oddity.biz

P
Paradise Candles, Inc., 800-632-4264, www.paradisecandles.com
Primescape Products, 800-872-4361, www.primescapeproducts.com

R
Rosemate™, a product of Kodiak Industries, 866-443-7673, www.rosemate.com

S
Sande Ecuador Cia. Ltda., 593-2-212-0389, www.callaflowers.com
Seminole Delivery System, 800-638-3378, www.seminoleds.com
Southern California School of Floral Design, 800-981-7445, www.philrulloda.com
South Florida School of Floral Design, 800-585-9491, www.floralinstruction.com
SRC Refrigeration, 800-521-0398, www.src.us
Sweet Shop USA, 800-222-2269, www.sweetshopusa.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc., 800-428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com

T
Tecniflora Inc., 800-461-4825, www.tecniflora.com
Teleflora, 800-321-2654, www.myteleflora.com

U

V
Vacuum Orna-Metal, Inc., 800-827-6762, www.vacuumorna-metal.com

W
Wholesale Florist & Florist Supplier Association (WF&FSA), 888-289-3372, www.wffsa.org

Y

Z
 


• To read and see more, Click here to purchase the current issue of Florist's Review.


Florists' Review Enterprises, Inc.....
PO Box 4368
Topeka, KS   66604

Phone: 800-367-4708
Local: 785-266-0888
Fax: 785-266-0333


©Copyright 2010 Florists' Review Enterprises