Advertisers in the current issue of
Florists' Review

 
Go to our online SOURCEBOOK to view more
details about these great advertisers!
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A
Action Lighting, 800-248-0076, www.actionlighting.com
Association of Colombian Flower Exporters, Asocolflores, 571-257-9311, www.asocolflores.org
Autograph Foliages, 800-659-6151, www.autofol.com

B
BloomNet, Inc., 866-BLOOMNET (256-6663), www.mybloomnet.net
Bouquet Jewels® by Flora Europa, Inc., 800-590-4970, www.bouquetjewels.com
Bush Refrigeration, Inc., 800-220-2874, www.bushrefrigeration.com

C
California Flower Shippers, Inc./SMR, 650-965-0155, www.californiaflowershippersinc.com
Chrysal USA, 800-247-9725, www.chrysalusa.com
Creative Floral Design School of New Orleans, 800-423-6338, www.floral-designschool.com

D
Design Master Color Tool, Inc., 800-525-2644, www.dmcolor.com
Diamond Line Containers, 800-321-2130, www.diamondline.com
Dixon Products, 800-671-7570, www.dixonpins.com

E
EcoGroline/Gifts That Bloom, 800-637-4823, www.ecogroline.com
Esmeralda Farms Inc., 800-888-8994, www.esmeraldafarms.com
Eternal Light, 866-276-7707, www.eternalightcross.com

F
Family Flower Farms, 800-273-2868
FloraCraft Corporation, 800-253-0409, www.floracraft.com
Floracubes, 800-448-5679, www.floracubes.com
FloralSource International LLC, 877-231-2478, www.floralsourceinc.com
Floraltrims, Inc., 800-589-1199, www.floraltrims.com
Flora Pacifica, 800-877-9741, www.florapacifica.com
Florist Profits, 800-531-8705, www.floristprofits.net
Flot-Aire Floral Refrigerators, 800-729-5964, www.flotaire.com

G
Golden Flowers, 800-333-9929, www.goldenflowers.com

H
Holex Flower B.V., 31-297-381050, www.holex.com

I
Independent Floral Network, 877-810-4747, www.independentfloralnetwork.com
InterGreet.com, 888-600-9354, www.intergreet.com

J
Jacobson Floral Supply, Inc., 800-262-0500, www.jacobsonfloral.com
JDS Marketing & Sales/Engravable Gift Collection, 800-972-3691, www.jdsmarketing.net
Jeremiah Junction, Inc., 800-231-8108, www.jeremiahjunction.com
John Henry Company, The, 866-448-8300, www.jhc.com
JRM Chemical, Inc., 800-962-4010, www.soilmoist.com

K
Kay Berry, Inc., 800-426-1932, www.kayberry.com

L
Leo Uhlfelder Company, 800-664-5826, www.uhlfeldergoldleaf.com
Love Is a Rose.com, 630-668-6607, www.loveisarose.com

M
Manual Woodworkers & Weavers, Inc., 800-542-3139, www.manualww.com
Mountain Farms, 800-628-4709, www.mountainfarms.com

N
Nashville Wraps, LLC, 800-547-9727, www.nashvillewraps.com
Naturals by Webster, 800-665-3501, www.naturalsbyweb.com

O

P
Paradise Candles, 800-632-4264, www.paradisecandles.com

R
Ray Hooper Design, LLC, 212-414-1387, www.rayhooperdesign.com

S
Smithers-Oasis, 800-321-8286, www.oasisfloral.com
South Florida School of Floral Design, 800-585-9491, www.floralinstruction.com
Southern California School of Floral Design, 800-981-7445, www.philrulloda.com
SRC Refrigeration, 800-521-0398, www.src.us
Sweet Shop USA, 800-222-2269, www.sweetshopusa.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc., 800-428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com

T
Tecniflora Inc., 800-461-4825, www.tecniflora.com
Teleflora, 800-321-2654, www.myteleflora.com

U

V
Vacuum Orna-Metal Company, Inc., 800-827-6762, www.vacuumorna-metal.com
Verdissimo USA, 800-322-4087, www.verdissimousa.com
Vyn Flowers Inc., 877-839-5172, www.vynflowers.com

W
Wholesale Florist & Florist Supplier Association (WF&FSA), 888-289-3372, www.wffsa.org

Z
 


• To read and see more, Click here to purchase the current issue of Florist's Review.


Florists' Review Enterprises, Inc.....
PO Box 4368
Topeka, KS   66604

Phone: 800-367-4708
Local: 785-266-0888
Fax: 785-266-0333


©Copyright 2009 Florists' Review Enterprises