Advertisers in the current issue of
Florists' Review

 
Go to our online SOURCEBOOK to view more
details about these great advertisers!
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


A
Acolyte Technologies Corporation, 888-226-5983, www.888acolyte.com
Alcan Packaging, 800-558-6420, www.floratape.com
Alexandra Farms, 305-528-3657, www.alexandrafarms.com
American Institute of Floral Designers (AIFD), 410-752-3318, www.aifd.org
AmericasMart Atlanta, 800-285-6278, www.americasmart.com
ArtMesh, Earth-Deco, Inc., 800-815-6374, www.artmesh.com

B
B&C Mortensen, Inc., 208-437-5665, www.weddingequipment.com
Biedermann & Sons, Inc., 800-446-8150, www.biedermannandsons.com
BloomNet, Inc., 866-256-6663, www.mybloomnet.net
Blossom Bucket, Inc., 800-662-5923, www.blossombucket.com
Bouquet Jewels® by Flora Europa, Inc., 800-590-4970, www.bouquetjewels.com
burton + BURTON, 800-241-2094, www.burtonandburton.com
Bush Refrigeration, Inc., 800-220-2874, www.bushrefrigeration.com

C
Candle Artisans, Inc., 800-422-6357, www.candleartisans.com
Carson Home Accents, 800-888-1918, www.carsonhomeaccents.com
Chrysal USA, 800-247-9725, www.chrysal.com
Circle E Candles, Inc., 866-990-4478, www.circleecandles.com

D
Dallas Market Center, 800-325-6587, www.dallasmarketcenter.com
Design 88, 512-608-9500, www.design88.biz
Design Master Color Tool, Inc.  , 800-525-2644, www.dmcolor.com
Designer’s Warehouse, The, 800-822-2765


E
EcoGroline, 800-637-4823, www.ecogroline.com
EnviroScent™, 404-835-5321, www.enviroscent.com
Esmeralda Farms, 800-888-8994, www.esmeraldafarms.com

F
Flamingo Holland, Inc. USA, 800-550-5459, www.flamingoholland.com
Floracubes, 800-448-5679, www.floracubes.com
FloralCreatives.com, 904-321-6789, www.floralcreatives.com
Floralife, Inc., 800-321-8286, www.floralife.com
Florida Leatherleaf Growers Alliance (FLGA), 386-749-3137, www.flga.us
Florigene Flowers, 954-874-1647, www.florigene.com
FloristWare, 888-531-3012, www.floristware.com
Flot-Aire Mid America, 800-729-5964, www.flotaire.com
FlowerBuyer.com, 877-625-3243, www.flowerbuyer.com
Fresca Farms, 877-937-3722, www.frescafarms.com
FTD Group, Inc., 800-788-9000, www.ftdi.com

G
Garcia Group Glass, 800-241-3733, www.floramart.com
Giftmart Wholesale Co., The, 800-884-2255
Green Glo Products Co.  , 800-700-2817


H
Harvest Import, Inc., 949-833-7738, www.harvestimport.com
Hiawatha Corporation, The, 800-421-4791, www.hiawathacorp.com
Home Decoration Accessories, Ltd., 800-827-2772, www.hdaltd.com
Home Fragrance by Havelka, 817-222-1142, www.havelka.com
Hortica Insurance & Employee Benefits, 800-851-7740, www.hortica-insurance.com


I
International Floriculture Expo, 207-842-5596, www.floriexpo.com

J
Jackson Pottery Inc., 877-533-7687, www.jacksonpottery.com
JetRam, Inc., 800-551-2626, www.jetraminc.com
John Henry Company, The, 866-448-8300, www.jhc.com
JRM Chemical, Inc., 800-962-4010, www.soilmoist.com


K
Kristin & Company by T.R. McTaggart, 800-433-0983, www.trmctaggart.com

L
Lakeshore Candle Company, 888-752-2635, www.lakeshorecandlecompany.com

M
Mayesh Wholesale Florist, Inc., 800-4MAYESH (462-9374), www.mayesh.com
Mirsky, Inc., 800-733-0506, www.theflowermart.com


N
National Ribbon Company, The, 800-523-9324, www.nationalribbon.com

O
Oasis Floral Products, 800-321-8286, www.oasisfloral.com
Oddity, Inc., 800-637-6484, www.oddity.biz

P
Paradise Candles, Inc., 800-632-4264, www.paradisecandles.com
Primescape Products, 800-872-4361, www.primescapeproducts.com

R
River Bend Candle Company, 262-723-6544, www.riverbendnaturals.com
Royal Flowers Inc., 800-977-4483, www.rfimiami.com


S
Seminole, 800-638-3378, www.seminoleds.com
Southern California School of Floral Design, 800-981-7445, www.philrulloda.com
South Florida School of Floral Design, 800-585-9491, www.floralinstruction.com
Spectrum, 800-668-3899, www.gallery84.com
SRC Refrigeration, 800-521-0398, www.src.us
Sun Valley Group, The, 800-747-0396, www.tsvg.com
Surepin, The, 267-613-8634, www.thesurepin.com
Sweet Shop USA, 800-222-2269, www.sweetshopusa.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc., 800-428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com

T
Tecniflora Inc., 800-461-4825, www.tecniflora.com
Teleflora, 800-321-2654, www.myteleflora.com
Transflora, 866-997-8367, www.transflora.net

U
U.S. Balloon Co., 800-285-4000, www.usballoon.com

V
Vacuum Orna-Metal, Inc., 800-827-6762, www.vacuumorna-metal.com
Vase Valet Enterprises, Ltd., 316-747-2579, www.vasevalet.com
Virgin Farms Direct, 888-548-7673, www.virginfarms.com


W

Z
 


• To read and see more, Click here to purchase the current issue of Florist's Review.


Florists' Review Enterprises, Inc.....
PO Box 4368
Topeka, KS   66604

Phone: 800-367-4708
Local: 785-266-0888
Fax: 785-266-0333


©Copyright 2010 Florists' Review Enterprises