Advertisers in the current issue of
Florists' Review

 
Go to our online SOURCEBOOK to view more
details about these great advertisers!
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
A
Action Lighting, 800-248-0076, www.actionlighting.com
ALCAN Packaging, 800-558-6420, www.floratape.com
America-Asia Commerce, Inc., 323-780-9797, www.aacglass.com
American Floral Container Inc. (AFCON)
, 800-448-0843, www.americanfloralcontainer.com
AmericasMart
, 404-220-2103, www.americasmart.com
Ararat International Trading Inc., 818-772-5080, www.araratbaskets.com
Association of Colombian Flower Exporters, Asocolflores, 571-257-9311, www.colombianflowers.com

B
B&C Mortensen, Inc., 208-437-5665, www.weddingequipment.com
BloomNet, Inc., 866-256-6663, www.mybloomnet.net
Blossom Bucket, Inc., 800-662-5923, www.blossombucket.com
blumebox people LLC, the, 888-582-1094, www.blumebox.com
Bouquet Jewels® by Flora Europa, Inc., 800-590-4970, www.bouquetjewels.com
boutonnierebuddy, 888-907-7755,
Bush Refrigeration, Inc., 800-220-2874, www.bushrefrigeration.com

C
Candle Artisans, Inc., 800-422-6357, www.candleartisans.com
Candy Bouquet International, 877-226-3901, www.candybouquet.com
CleanCut, LLC, 888-713-0559, www.wicktrimmer.com
Continental Flowers Inc., 800-327-2715, www.continentalflowers.com
Creative Floral Design School of New Orleans, 800-423-6338, www.floral-designschool.com
Crossroads Original Designs, 866-247-0156, www.crossroadscandles.com

D
Dallas Market Center, 800-325-6587, www.dallasmarketcenter.com
Design Master Color Tool, Inc., 800-525-2644, www.dmcolor.com
Diamond Line Containers, 800-321-2130, www.diamondline.com
DropShipPlants.com, 678-730-0701, www.dropshipplants.com
DuneCraft Inc., 800-306-4168, www.dunecraft.com

E
Esmeralda Farms, 800-888-8994, www.esmeraldafarms.com

F
Family Flower Farms, 800-273-2868,
Faster-Form Corporation, 800-327-3676, www.fasterform.com
Flamingo Holland, Inc., 760-734-1033, www.flamingoholland.com
FloraCraft Corporation, 800-253-0409, www.floracraft.com
Floracubes, 800-448-5679, www.floracubes.com
FloralCreatives.com, www.floralcreatives.com
FloralSource International LLC, 877-231-2478, www.floralsourceinc.com
Florigene Flowers, 61-3-9243-3808, www.florigene.com
Florist Profits, 800-531-8705, www.floristprofits.net
Flot-Aire Floral Refrigerators, 800-729-5964, www.flotaire.com
FlowerBuyer.com, 877-625-3243, www.flowerbuyer.com

G

H
Hawaiian Resources, 800-876-6036, www.hawaiianresources.com
Hearth & Home Traditions, Ltd., 888-444-2253, www.cakecandle.com
Hiawatha Corporation, The, 800-421-4791, www.hiawathacorp.com
Hortica Insurance & Employee Benefits, 800-851-7740, www.hortica-insurance.com

I
Independent Floral Network, 516-443-6103
Independent Garden Center Show (IGC)
, 800-376-4784, www.igcshow.com
InterGreet.com, 888-600-9354, www.intergreet.com

J
Jacobson Floral Supply, Inc., 800-262-0500, www.jacobsonfloral.com
Jamali Garden Supplies, 212-979-0108, www.jamaligarden.com
JetRam, Inc., 800-551-2626, www.jetraminc.com
John Henry Company, The, 866-448-8300, www.jhc.com
JRM Chemical, Inc., 800-962-4010, www.soilmoist.com
June, 786-553-6211

K
Kristin & Company by T.R. McTaggart, 800-433-0983, www.trmctaggart.com

L

M
Mains Importing, 800-999-2086, www.mainsimporting.com
McCall's Candles, 800-396-0332, www.mccallscandles.com
Mirsky, Inc., 800-733-0506, www.theflowermart.com
Misty Fresh Cut Flowers, 800-331-6585, www.mistyflowers.com
Mountain Farms, 800-628-4709, www.mountainfarms.com

N
Nashville Wraps, LLC, 800-547-9727, www.nashvillewraps.com

O
Oddity, Inc., 800-637-6484, www.oddity.biz

P
Paradise Candles, Inc., 800-632-4264, www.paradisecandles.com
Petting Zoo, The, 888-867-4059, www.pettingzooplush.com
Primescape Products, 800-872-4361, www.primescapeproducts.com

R
Royal Flowers Inc., 800-977-4483, www.royalflowersmiami.com

S
Seminole, 800-638-3378, www.seminoledeliverysystem.com
Smithers-Oasis, 800-321-8286, www.oasisfloral.com
South Florida School of Floral Design, 800-585-9491, www.floralinstruction.com
Southern California School of Floral Design, 800-981-7445, www.philrulloda.com
Spectrum, 800-668-3899, www.gallery84.com
SRC Refrigeration, 800-521-0398, www.src.us
Sun Valley Group, The, 800-747-0396, www.thesunvalleygroup.com
Super Floral Show, The, 207-842-5596, www.superfloralshow.com
Sweet Shop USA, 800-222-2269, www.sweetshopusa.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc., 800-428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com

T
Tecniflora Inc., 800-461-4825, www.tecniflora.com
Teleflora, 800-321-2654, www.teleflora.com
Trejour Co., 970-247-3916, www.trejour.com

U

V
Vacuum Orna-Metal Company, Inc., 800-827-6762, www.vacuumorna-metal.com
Vance Kitira International, 800-646-6360, www.vancekitira.com
Vase d'lite, 770-458-8888

W
Wholesale Florist & Florist Supplier Association (WF&FSA), 888-289-3372, www.wffsa.org

Z
 

• To read and see more, Click here to purchase the current issue of Florist's Review.


Florists' Review Enterprises, Inc.
PO Box 4368
Topeka, KS   66604

Phone: 800-367-4708
Local: 785-266-0888
Fax: 785-266-0333


©Copyright 2009 Florists' Review Enterprises