Advertisers in the current issue of
Florists' Review

 Go to our online SOURCEBOOK to view more
details about these great advertisers!
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


7 W New York, 212-279-6063, www.7wnewyork.com

A
Accent Décor, Inc., 800-385-5114, www.accentdecor.com
Acolyte Technologies Corporation, 888-226-5983, www.888acolyte.com
Alexandra Farms, 305-528-3657, www.alexandrafarms.com
American Floral Art School, 312-922-9328, www.americanfloralartschool.com
American Floral Distributors, 888-676-7775, www.americanfloraldistributors.com
AmericasMart Atlanta, 800-ATL-MART (285-6278), www.americasmart.com
Apex Gift Foods / Keystone Ribbon & Floral Supply, 800-453-9786, www.apexgiftfoods.com
ArtMesh, Earth-Deco, Inc., 800-815-6374, www.artmesh.com
Autograph Foliages, 800-659-6151, www.autofol.com

B
Beneva Solutions, 800-515-2710, www.benevaenterprises.com
BloomNet, Inc., 866-256-6663, www.mybloomnet.net
Bouquet Jewels® by Flora Europa, Inc., 800-590-4970, www.bouquetjewels.com
burton + BURTON, 800-241-2094, www.burtonandburton.com
Bush Refrigeration, Inc., 877-907-8389, www.bushrefrigeration.com

C
Candle Artisans, Inc., 800-422-6357, www.candleartisans.com
Chrysal USA, 800-247-9725, www.chrysalusa.com
Creative Gift Packaging Inc., 866-443-8706, www.creativegiftpackaging.com

D
Dairyfood USA, Inc., 800-236-3300, www.dairyfoodusa.com
David Austin Roses, 800-328-8893, www.davidaustinroses.com
Design Master Color Tool, Inc.  , 800-525-2644, www.dmcolor.com
Designer’s Warehouse, The, 800-822-2765
Diamond Line Containers, 800-321-2130, www.diamondline.com
DollarTree.com, 757-321-5045, www.dollartree.com

E
Equiflor Corporation, 866-RIO-ROSE (746-7673), www.equiflor.com
Esmeralda Farms, 800-888-8994, www.esmeraldafarms.com

F
First & Main, Inc., 800-726-1400, www.firstandmain.com
Floracubes, 800-448-5679, www.floracubes.com
Floralife, Inc., 800-323-3689, www.floralife.com
Flora-Lite Co., 800-411-7381, www.flora-lite.com
Floral Merchandising Systems (FMS) , 952-854-8751, www.floralmerchandising.com
FloralSource International LLC, 877-231-2478, www.floralsourceinc.com
Floral Supply Syndicate, 800-347-9994, www.fss.com
Florigene Flowers, 954-874-1647, www.florigene.com
Flot-Aire Refrigerators, 800-729-5964, www.flotaire.com
FlowerBuyer.com, 877-625-3243, www.flowerbuyer.com
Fresca Farms, 877-937-3722, www.frescafarms.com
FTD Group, Inc., 800-788-9000, www.ftdi.com

G
Galleria Farms, 800-383-2939, www.galleriafarms.com
Garcia Group Glass, 800-241-3733, www.floramart.com
Georgetown Pottery, 866-ZEN-POTS (936-7687), www.georgetownpottery.com
Gift Box Corporation of America, 800-443-8269, www.800giftbox.com
Giftmart Wholesale Co., The, 800-884-2255

H

I
Inge-Glass USA, LP, 800-967-2066, www.inge-glas.com
International Floriculture Expo, 207-842-5596, www.floriexpo.com
Intuit - QuickBooks Print Planning, 877-683-3280, www.quickbooks.intuit.com

J
Jackson Pottery Inc., 877-533-7687, www.jacksonpottery.com
Jamali Floral & Garden Supplies, 212-979-0108, www.jamaligarden.com
JetRam, Inc., 800-551-2626, www.jetraminc.com
John Henry Company, The, 866-448-8300, www.jhc.com
JRM Chemical, Inc., 800-962-4010, www.soilmoist.com

K
Kay Berry, Inc., 800-426-1932, www.kayberry.com
Kennedy’s Country Collection, 877-745-5050, www.kennedyscountry.com
Kristin & Company by T.R. McTaggart, Inc., 800-433-0983, www.trmctaggart.com
Kurt S. Adler, Inc., 800-243-XMAS (9627), www.kurtadler.com

L
Lakeshore Candle Company, 888-752-2635, www.lakeshorecandlecompany.com
Lion Ribbon Company, Inc., 800-551-LION (5466), www.lionribbon.com

M
MAS / MAS Direct Network, 214-329-9418, www.masdirect.com
Melrose International, LLC, 800-282-2144, www.melroseintl.com
Milton Adler Company, Inc., 800-651-0113, www.miltonadler.com
Mountain Farms, Inc., 800-628-4709, www.mountainfarms.com

N
Napco, 800-356-2726, www.napcoimports.com
Nashville Wraps, LLC, 800-547-9727, www.nashvillewraps.com
National Ribbon Company, The, 800-523-9324, www.nationalribbon.com
Natural Botanicals, Inc., 888-404-6604, www.naturalbotanicals.net
New York International Gift Fair (NYIGF), 800-272-SHOW (7469), www.nyigf.com
Northeast Floral Expo, 800-352-6946, www.flowersplantsinct.com

O
Oasis Floral Products®, 800-321-8286, www.oasisfloral.com
Orchids Direct Inc., 800-560-0009, www.orchidsdirect.com

P
Paradise Candles, Inc., 800-632-4264, www.paradisecandles.com
Petting Zoo, The, 888-573-9933, www.pettingzooplush.com

R
Rosa Flora Limited, 905-774-8044, www.rosaflora.com
Royal Flowers Inc., 800-977-4483, www.royalflowersmiami.com

S
Schusters of Texas, Inc., 800-351-1493, www.schustersoftexas.com
Seminole Delivery System, 800-638-3378, www.seminoleds.com
Sieck-Wright Floral Products, 800-792-7673, www.sieck.com
Southern California School of Floral Design, 800-981-7445, www.philrulloda.com
Southwest Airlines Cargo, 800-533-1222, www.swacargo.com
SRC Refrigeration, 800-521-0398, www.src.us
Sun Valley Group, The, 800-747-0396, www.tsvg.com
Sweet Shop USA, 800-222-2269, www.sweetshopusa.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc., 800-428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com

T
Tecniflora Inc., 800-461-4825, www.tecniflora.com
Teleflora, 800-321-2654, www.myteleflora.com
Transflora, 866-997-8367, www.transflora.net

U

V
Vacuum Orna-Metal, Inc., 800-827-6762, www.vacuumorna-metal.com
Verdissimo USA, 800-322-4087, www.verdissimo.com
Virgin Farms Inc., 888-548-7673, www.virginfarms.com

W

Y

Z
 


• To read and see more, Click here to purchase the current issue of Florist's Review.


Florists' Review Enterprises, Inc.....
PO Box 4368
Topeka, KS   66604

Phone: 800-367-4708
Local: 785-266-0888
Fax: 785-266-0333


©Copyright 2012 Florists' Review Enterprises