Advertisers in the current issue of
Florists' Review

 Go to our online SOURCEBOOK to view more
details about these great advertisers!
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


A
AmericasMart Atlanta, 800-ATL-MART (285-6278), www.americasmart.com
Anagram International, Inc., 800-554-4711, www.anagramballoons.com
Aurora World, Inc., 888-AURORA-2 (287-6722), www.auroragift.com

B
B&C Mortensen, Inc., 208-437-5665, www.weddingequipment.com
Ball SB, 305-471-6191, www.ballsb.com
Beneva Solutions, 800-515-2710, www.benevaenterprises.com
Betallic, LLC, 800-325-0185, www.betallic.com
BidFlowers, 972-400-2717, www.bidflowers.com
BloomNet, Inc., 866-256-6663, www.mybloomnet.net
Bouquet Jewels® by Flora Europa, Inc., 800-590-4970, www.bouquetjewels.com
burton + BURTON, 800-241-2094, www.burtonandburton.com
Bush Refrigeration, Inc., 877-907-8389, www.bushrefrigeration.com

C
Creative Connection by Teters, 800-999-5996, www.cc.teters.com
Creative Gift Packaging Inc., 866-443-8706, www.creativegiftpackaging.com
CTI Industries Corporation, 800-284-5605, www.ctiindustries.com

D
Design Master Color Tool, Inc., 800-525-2644, www.dmcolor.com

E
EZBloomers.com, 321-501-5068, www.ezbloomers.com/florist-faq

F
Floracubes, 800-448-5679, www.floracubes.com
Floralife, 800-323-3689, www.floralife.com
Flot-Aire Refrigerators, 800-729-5964, www.flotaire.com
FTD Group, Inc., 800-788-9000, www.ftdi.com

G
Galleria Farms, 800-383-2939, www.galleriafarms.com

H
His Hands Laser Engraving, 800-310-9911, www.hishandslaser.com

I
Independent Garden Center Show (IGC), 866-391-6220, www.igcshow.com
International Floriculture Expo, 207-842-5596, www.floriexpo.com
Intuit - QuickBooks Print Planning, 877-683-3280, www.quickbooks.intuit.com

J
JetRam, Inc., 800-551-2626, www.jetraminc.com
John Henry Company, The, 866-448-8300, www.jhc.com
JRM Chemical, Inc., 800-962-4010, www.soilmoist.com

K
Kay Berry, Inc., 800-426-1932, www.kayberry.com
Keepsake Plants Ltd., 800-232-9557, www.keepsakeplants.com
Kristin & Company by T.R. McTaggart, Inc., 800-433-0983, www.trmctaggart.com

L
Lion Ribbon Company, Inc., 800-551-LION (5466), www.lionribbon.com

M
Manual Woodworkers & Weavers, Inc., 800-542-3139, www.manualww.com
MAS / MAS Direct Network, 214-329-9418, www.masdirect.com
Milton Adler Company, Inc., 800-651-0113, www.miltonadler.com
Mountain Farms, Inc., 800-628-4709, www.mountainfarms.com

N
National Ribbon Company, 800-523-9324, www.nationalribbon.com
Nissan North America, Inc., 615-725-1000, www.nissan-usa.com

O
Oasis® Floral Products, 800-321-8286, www.oasisfloral.com
Oddity, Inc., 800-637-6484, www.oddity.biz

P
Paradise Candles, Inc., 800-632-4264, www.paradisecandles.com
Pioneer Wholesale Co., 888-234-5400, www.pioneerwholesaleco.com

R
Reliant Ribbon Corporation, 973-881-0404, www.reliantribbon.com
Rosa Flora Limited, 905-774-8044, www.rosaflora.com

S
Southern California School of Floral Design, 800-981-7445, www.philrulloda.com
Sun Valley Group, The, 800-747-0396, www.tsvg.com
Sweet Shop USA, 800-222-2269, www.sweetshopusa.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc., 800-428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com

T
Teleflora, 800-321-2654, www.myteleflora.com

U

V
Verdissimo USA, 800-322-4087, www.verdissimo.com

W

Y
Yesterday’s Best, 760-741-1505, www.yesterdaysbest.com

Z
 


• To read and see more, Click here to purchase the current issue of Florist's Review.


Florists' Review Enterprises, Inc.....
PO Box 4368
Topeka, KS   66604

Phone: 800-367-4708
Local: 785-266-0888
Fax: 785-266-0333


©Copyright 2011 Florists' Review Enterprises