Advertisers in the current issue of
Florists' Review

 
Go to our online SOURCEBOOK to view more
details about these great advertisers!
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
A
Action Lighting, 800-248-0076, www.actionlighting.com
ALCAN Packaging, 800-558-6420, www.floratape.com
American Floral Distributors, 305-671-3959, www.americanfloraldistributors.com
AmericasMart, 404-220-2103, www.americasmart.com
Amore Chocolate Pizza Company
, 785-542-3060, www.amorechocolatepizza.com
Autograph Foliages, 800-659-6151, www.autofol.com
B
B&C Mortensen Wood Products, Inc., 208-437-5665, www.weddingequipment.com
Bartels Stek B.V., 31-297-382100, www.bartelsstek.nl
Betallic, LLC, 800-325-0185, www.betallic.com
BloomNet, Inc.
, 866-256-6663, www.mybloomnet.net
Bouquet Jewels® by Flora Europa, Inc.
, 800-590-4970, www.bouquetjewels.com
Bush Refrigeration, Inc., 800-220-2874, www.bushrefrigeration.com
C
Candy Bouquet International, 877-226-3901, www.candybouquet.com
Chrysal USA, 800-247-9725, www.chrysalusa.com
Creative Floral Design School of New Orleans, 800-423-6338, www.floral-designschool.com
CTI Industries
, 800-284-5605, www.ctiindustries.com
D
Dairyfood USA, Inc., 800-236-3300, www.dairyfoodusa.com
Design Master Color Tool, Inc., 800-525-2644, www.dmcolor.com
Diamond Line Containers, 800-321-2130, www.diamondline.com
Dodero Studio Ceramics, 541-899-8285, www.doderostudioceramics.com
DropShipPlants.com, 678-730-0701, www.dropshipplants.com
E
Esmeralda Farms, 800-888-8994, www.esmeraldafarms.com
F
Family Flower Farms, 800-273-2868
FloraCraft Corporation
, 800-253-0409, www.floracraft.com
Floracubes, 800-448-5679, www.floracubes.com
FloralCreatives.com
, www.floralcreatives.com
Floralife, Inc., 800-323-3689, www.floralife.com
FloralSource International LLC
, 877-231-2478, www.floralsourceinc.com
Florigene Flowers, 61-3-9243-3808, www.florigene.com.
Flot-Aire Floral Refrigerators, 800-729-5964, www.flotaire.com
FlowerBuyer.com, 877-625-3243, www.flowerbuyer.com
FS-USA/Mega Marbles
, 800-846-4228, www.fs-usa.com
FTD Group, Inc., 800-788-9000, www.ftdi.com
G
Gina B. Designs, Inc., 800-228-4856, www.ginabdesigns.com
Grampa's Garden, Inc., 877-373-4328, www.grampasgarden.com
Green Valley Floral, 800-228-1255, www.greenvalleyfloral.com
H
Happy Day Flower Company, Inc., 908-668-9500, www.flowersleeves.com
HPP Exhibitions, 31-20-6622482, www.hppexhibitions.com
I
Independent Garden Center Show, 800-376-4784, www.igcshow.com
J
Jacobson Floral Supply, Inc., 800-262-0500, www.jacobsonfloral.com
Jetram, Inc., 800-551-2626, www.jetraminc.com
John Henry Company, The
, 866-448-8300, www.jhc.com
K

L

M
Mountain Farms, 800-628-4709, www.mountainfarms.com
N
Nashville Wraps, LLC, 800-547-9727, www.nashvillewraps.com
O

P
Paradise Candles, Inc., 800-632-4264, www.paradisecandles.com
Primescape Products, 800-872-4361, www.primescapeproducts.com
R

S
Seminole, 800-638-3378, www.seminoledeliverysystem.com
Smithers-Oasis
, 800-321-8286, www.smithersoasis.com
Society of American Florists (SAF)
, 800-336-4743, www.safnow.org
South Florida School of Floral Design, 800-585-9491, www.floralinstruction.com
Southern California School of Floral Design, 800-981-7445, www.philrulloda.com
SRC Refrigeration, 800-521-0398, www.src.us
Sun Valley Group, The, 800-747-0396, www.thesunvalleygroup.com
Super Floral Show, The, 207-842-5596, www.superfloralshow.com
Sweet Shop USA, 800-222-2269, www.sweetshopusa.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc.
, 800-428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com
T
Teleflora, 800-321-2654, www.teleflora.com
U

V
Vacuum Orna-Metal Company, Inc., 800-827-6762, www.vacuumorna-metal.com
Verdissimo USA, 800-322-4087, www.verdissimo.com
W

Z
Zimax, Inc., 888-946-2997, www.zimaxinc.com
 

• To read and see more, Click here to purchase the current issue of Florist's Review.


Florists' Review Enterprises, Inc.
PO Box 4368
Topeka, KS   66604

Phone: 800-367-4708
Local: 785-266-0888
Fax: 785-266-0333


©Copyright 2008 Florists' Review Enterprises