Advertisers in the current issue of
Florists' Review

 Go to our online SOURCEBOOK to view more
details about these great advertisers!
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A
Acolyte Technologies Corporation, 888-ACOLYTE (226-5983), www.888acolyte.com
1-800-FLOWERS Franchising, 800-503-9630, www.franchise.1800flowers.com
Acolyte Technologies Corporation, 888-ACOLYTE (226-5983), www.888acolyte.com
Action Lighting, 800-248-0076, www.actionlighting.com
AmericasMart Atlanta, 800-ATL-MART (285-6278), www.americasmart.com
Aurora World, 888-AURORA2 (287-6722), www.auroragift.com

B
Baisch & Skinner, 877-745-2323, www.shopbaisch.com
Beneva Solutions, 866-656-7387, www.benevasolutions.com
BloomNet, Inc., 800-BLOOM-NET (256-6663), www.mybloomnet.net
burton + BURTON, 800-241-2094, www.burtonandburton.com

C
Camflor, Inc., 888-CAM-FLOR (226-3567), www.camflor.com
Chrysal USA, 800-247-9725, www.chrysalusa.com
Chrysler / Ram / BusinessLink, 877-2THELINK (284-3546), www.chryslercommercialvehicles.com
corsagebuddy, 888-907-7755, www.corsagebuddy.com
Creative Gift Packaging, Inc., 866-443-8706, www.cgpackaging.com

D
DollarTree.com, 877-530-TREE (8733), www.dollartree.com
d.stevens llc, 888-582-9915, www.dstevensllc.com

E
Esmeralda Farms, 800-888-8994, www.esmeraldafarms.com

F
First & Main, Inc., 800-726-1400, www.firstandmain.com
Fiscella Flowers, 593-9-872-6550, www.fiscellaflowers.com
Floracraft, 800-253-0409, www.floracraft.com
Floral Deliverease, 877-740-EASE (3273), www.floraldeliverease.com
Floralife, 800-323-3689, www.oasisfloral.com/floralife
Florigene Flowers, 305-333-4466, www.florigene.com
Flot-Aire Floral Refrigerators, 800-729-5964, www.flotaire.com
Fresca Farms, 877-9FRESCA (937-3722), www.frescafarms.com
FTD Group, Inc., 800-788-9000, www.ftdi.com/whyftd

G
Gallery, The, at Spectrum, 877-885-0510, www.gallery67.com
Garcia Group Glass, 800-241-3733, www.floramart.com
Giftmart Wholesale Co., The, 800-822-2765
Global Plants B.V., 593 9 759 8330
Globalrose.com LLC, 888-590-7673, www.globalrose.com
Golden Flowers, 800-333-9929, www.goldenflowers.com
Goodyear Ribbon, 800-481-8886, www.goodyearribbon.com

H
Hortica Insurance & Employee Benefits, 800-851-7740, www.hortica-insurance.com
Hortiflorexpo IPM Shanghai, 800-367-4708, ext. 34, www.hortiflorexpo.com

I
International Floriculture Expo, 207-842-5583, www.floriexpo.com

J
Jamali Floral & Garden Supplies, 212-979-0108, www.jamaligarden.com
JetRam, Inc., 800-551-2626, www.jetraminc.com

K
Kay Berry, Inc., 800-426-1932, www.kayberry.com
Kristin & Company by T.R. McTaggart, Inc., 800-433-0983, www.trmctaggart.com

L
LaBouchée 94, 855-576-3199, www.labouchee.net
Las Vegas Market / World Market Center LLC, 888-416-8600, www.giftandhomelv.com
Lion Ribbon Company, Inc., 800-551-LION (5466), www.lionribbon.com

M
McCall's Candles, 800-396-0332, www.mccallscandles.com
Mercedes-Benz USA, LLC, 877-762-8267, www.mbsprinterusa.com

N
Napco, 800-356-2726, www.napcoimports.com
National Ribbon Company, The, 800-523-9324, www.nationalribbon.com
New York International Gift Fair (NYIGF), 800-272-SHOW, www.nyigf.com
NORCAL / California Association of Flower Growers and Shippers (CAFGS), 831-479-4912, www.cafgs.org

O
P
Philadelpha National Candy, Gift & Gourmet Show, 888-CANDY-89 (226-3989), www.phillycandyshow.com
Progressive Balloons & Gifts, 800-843-0517, www.progressiveballoons.com

Q
R
Rio Roses, 866-RIO-ROSE (746-7673), www.rioroses.com
Rosa Flora Limited, 877-774-8044, www.rosaflora.com
Royal Flowers, 800-977-4483, www.royalflowersecuador.com

S
Smithers-Oasis, 800-321-8286, www.oasisfloral.com
SoyVeda / Midwest-CBK, 800-394-4225, www.soyveda.com
Sun Valley Group, The, 800-747-0396, www.tsvg.com
Sunburst Farms, Inc., 800-333-1223, www.sunburstfarms.com
Sweet Shop USA, 800-222-2269, www.sweetshopusa.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc., 800-428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com

T
Teleflora, 800-321-2654, themarket.myteleflora.com

U
V
Vacuum Orna-Metal Co., 800-827-6762, www.vacuumorna-metal.com
Vase Valet Enterprises, Ltd., 316-747-2579, www.vasevalet.com
Virgin Farms Direct, 888-548-ROSE (7673), www.virginfarms.com
W
Warm Buddy Company Ltd., 888-649-0649, www.warmbuddy.com






 

• To read and see more, Click here to purchase the current issue of Florist's Review.





 

 

Florists' Review Enterprises, Inc.
PO Box 4368
Topeka, KS   66604

Phone: 800-367-4708
Local: 785-266-0888
Fax: 785-266-0333
Follow FloristsReview on Twitter


©Copyright 2014 Florists' Review Enterprises