Advertisers in the current issue of
Florists' Review

 Go to our online SOURCEBOOK to view more
details about these great advertisers!
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A
Acolyte Technologies Corporation, 888-ACOLYTE (226-5983), www.888acolyte.com
Action Lighting, 800-248-0076, www.actionlighting.com
AmericasMart Atlanta, 800-ATL-MART (285-6278), www.americasmart.com

B
Baisch & Skinner, 877-745-2323, www.shopbaisch.com
Betallic, LLC, 800-325-0185, www.betallic.com
BloomNet, Inc., 800-BLOOM-NET (256-6663), www.mybloomnet.net
burton + BURTON, 800-241-2094, www.burtonandburton.com

C
Camflor, Inc., 888-CAM-FLOR (226-3567), www.camflor.com
Commercial Curb Appeal / Adrian Steel, 800-677-2726, www.commercialcurbappeal.com
Conforti Collection, 866-768-2420, www.benevasolutions.com
corsagebuddy, 888-907-7755, www.corsagebuddy.com
Creative Gift Packaging, Inc., 866-443-8706, www.cgpackaging.com
CTI Industries Corporation, 800-284-5605, www.ctiindustries.com

D
Danziger - "Dan" Flower Farm, 972-3-9602525, www.danziger.co.il
DollarTree.com, 877-530-TREE (8733), www.dollartree.com
d.stevens llc, 888-582-9915, www.dstevensllc.com

E
F
Floracubes, 800-448-5679, www.floracubes.com
Floral Deliverease, 877-740-EASE (3273), www.floraldeliverease.com
Floralife, 800-323-3689, www.floralife.com
FloralSource International LLC, 866-868-8989, www.floralsourceinc.com
Floral Supply Syndicate, 800-347-9994, www.fss.com
Flot-Aire Floral Refrigerators, 800-729-5964, www.flotaire.com
FTD Group, Inc., 800-788-9000, www.ftdi.com

G
Global Plants B.V., 593 9 759 8330
Golden Flowers, 800-333-9929, www.goldenflowers.com

H
I
International Floriculture Expo, 207-842-5583, www.floriexpo.com

J
Jamali Floral & Garden Supplies, 212-979-0108, www.jamaligarden.com
JetRam, Inc., 800-551-2626, www.jetraminc.com

K
L
M
Mellano & Company, 800-635-5266, www.mellano.com
Mercedes-Benz USA, LLC, 877-762-8267, www.mbsprinterusa.com

N
Nashville Wraps LLC, 800-547-9727, www.nashvillewraps.com
National Ribbon Company, The, 800-523-9324, www.nationalribbon.com
Nissan North America, Inc., 800-NISSAN-1 (647-7261), www.nissancommercialvehicles.com
Nova Packaging Solutions, 407-616-2671, www.novapackagingsolutions.com

O
Oddity, Inc. 60, 800-637-6484, www.oddityinc.com

P
Q
R
Redsill / Conneqtive, Inc., 509-720-7413, www.redsill.com
Rosa Flora Limited, 877-774-8044, www.rosaflora.com

S
Smithers-Oasis / OASIS® Floral Products, 800-321-8286, www.oasisfloral.com
SRC Refrigeration, 800-521-0398, www.src.us
Sunburst Farms, Inc., 800-333-1223, www.sunburstfarms.com
Sweet Shop USA, 800-222-2269, www.sweetshopusa.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc., 800-428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com

T
Tecniflora, Inc., 800-461-4825, www.tecniflora.com
Teleflora, 800-321-2654, www.savetheflorists.com
Tropical Plant Industry Exhibition (TPIE), 407-295-7994, www.tpie.org
Tub-O-Towels / Federal Process Corporation, 800-846-7325, www.tubotowels.com

U
V
Vacuum Orna-Metal, Inc., 800-827-6762, www.vacuumorna-metal.com
Virgin Farms Direct, 888-548-ROSE (7673), www.virginfarms.com






 

• To read and see more, Click here to purchase the current issue of Florist's Review.



Florists' Review Enterprises, Inc.
PO Box 4368
Topeka, KS   66604

Phone: 800-367-4708
Local: 785-266-0888
Fax: 785-266-0333
Follow FloristsReview on Twitter


©Copyright 2014 Florists' Review Enterprises