Advertisers in the current issue of
Florists' Review

 Go to our online SOURCEBOOK to view more
details about these great advertisers!
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A
Accent Décor, Inc, 800-385-5114, www.accentdecor.com
Acolyte Technologies Corporation, 888-ACOLYTE (226-5983), www.888acolyte.com
Action Lighting, 800-248-0076, www.actionlighting.com
American Floral Container, Inc. (AFCON), 800-448-0843, www.americanfloralcontainer.com
AmericasMart Atlanta, 800-ATL-MART (285-6278), www.americasmart.com
Autograph Foliages , 800-659-6151, www.autofol.com

B
Baisch & Skinner, 877-745-2323, www.shopbaisch.com
BloomNet, Inc., 800-BLOOM-NET (256-6663), www.mybloomnet.net
burton + BURTON, 800-241-2094, www.burtonandburton.com

C
Camille Beckman, 800-433-0060, www.camillebeckman.com
CFN Gifts (Christian Flower Network LLC) , 800-380-9992, www.cfngifts.com
Circa Asia, 415-382-8250, www.circaasia.com
Conforti Collection, 866-768-2420, www.conforticollection.com
corsagebuddy, 888-907-7755, www.corsagebuddy.com
Creative Displays, Inc., 800-984-7984, www.creativedisplaycenter.com
Creative Gift Packaging, Inc., 866-443-8706, www.cgpackaging.com

D
Dallas Market Center, 800-DAL-MKTS (325-6587), www.dallasmarketcenter.com
Design Master Color Tool, 800-525-2644, www.dmcolor.com
Diamond Line Containers, 800-321-2130, www.diamondline.com
DollarTree.com, 877-530-TREE (8733), www.dollartree.com
d.stevens llc, 888-582-9915, www.dstevensllc.com

E
Ecuatorian Flower, 593-2-236-5829, www.ecuatorianflower.com
Esmeralda Farms cover tip, 800-888-8994, www.esmeraldafarms.com
Euroline Ltd., 800-761-4942, www.eurolineltd.com

F

FloraCraft, 800-253-0409, www.floracraft.com
Floracubes, 800-448-5679, www.floracubes.com
floralapp / Beneva Solutions, 866-656-7387, www.floralapp.com
Floral Deliverease.com, 877-740-EASE (3273), www.floraldeliverease.com
Floralife, Inc., 800-323-3689, www.floralife.com
Floral Supply Syndicate, 800-347-9994, www.fss.com
Florida Leatherleaf Growers Alliance (FLGA), 386-749-3137, www.flga.us
Florigene Flowers, 305-333-4466, www.florigene.com
Flot-Aire Refrigerators, 800-729-5964, www.flotaire.com
FTD Group, Inc., 800-788-9000, www.ftdi.com
FTD Marketplace, 800-767-4000, www.ftdimarketplace.com
Full Pot Flourishes, 954-707-6787, www.fullpotflourishes.com

G
Gallery, The / Spectrum, 877-885-0510, www.gallery67.com
Garcia Group G3™, 770-458-8888, www.floramart.com
Garcia Group Glass™ / Floraglas®, 800-241-3733, www.floramart.com
Gated Distribution, Inc. / Reva™ Vase, 562-977-5499, www.revavase.com
Georgetown Pottery, 866-ZENPOTS (936-7687), www.georgetownpottery.com/wholesale
Global Plants B.V., 593 9 759 8330
Golden Flowers, 800-333-9929, www.goldenflowers.com

H
HoliSpheres.com, 281-831-8692, www.holispheres.com
HortiTecnia Ltda. / Floriculture Buyer's Guide Colombia-Ecuador, 57-1-634-8028, www.hortitecnia.com

I
Intuit - Payroll , 866-820-6382, www.payroll.com

J
Jamali Floral & Garden Supplies, 212-979-0108, www.jamaligarden.com
JetRam, Inc., 800-551-2626, www.jetraminc.com
John Henry Company, The / Never-Wilt , 866-448-8300, www.jhc.com

K
Kay Berry, Inc., 800-426-1932, www.kayberry.com
Kennedy's Country Collection, 877-745-5050, www.kennedyscountry.com
Knud Nielsen Company, Inc., 800-633-1682, www.knudnielsen.com

L
M
Mains Importing, 800-999-2086, www.mainsimporting.com
McCall's Candles, 800-396-0332, www.mccallscandles.com
Mercedes-Benz USA, LLC, 877-762-8267, www.mbsprinterusa.com

N
Napco, 800-356-2726, www.napcoimports.com
Nashville Wraps LLC, 800-547-9727, www.nashvillewraps.com/flr
National Ribbon Company, The, 800-523-9324, www.nationalribbon.com
Nissan North America, Inc., 800-NISSAN-1 (647-7261), www.nissancommercialvehicles.com

O
Ohchi Nursery Co., Ltd. / Earth Matters , 800-633-1682, www.ohchi-nursery.com
Ohio Wholesale, Inc., 877-745-5050, www.ohiowholesale.com

P
Q
R
Redsill / Conneqtive, Inc., 509-720-7413, www.redsill.com
Rio Roses, 866-RIO-ROSE (746-7673), www.rioroses.com
Rosa Flora Limited, 877-774-8044, www.rosaflora.com
Royal Flowers, Inc., 800-977-4483, www.royalflowersecuador.com

S
Smithers-Oasis, 800-321-8286, www.oasisfloral.com
Sweet Shop USA, 800-222-2269, www.sweetshopusa.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc., 800-428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com

T
Teleflora, 800-321-2654, themarket.myteleflora.com

U
UMA Enterprises, Inc. , 800-541-3448, www.umainc.com

V
Vacuum Orna-Metal, Inc., 800-827-6762, www.vacuumorna-metal.com
Vase D'Lite® (distributed by Pete Garcia Company), 770-458-8888, www.floralmart.com
Vase Valet Enterprises, Ltd., 316-747-2579, www.vasevalet.com

W
Wm. F. Puckett, Inc., 800-426-3376, www.puckettfern.com






 

• To read and see more, Click here to purchase the current issue of Florist's Review.





 

 

Florists' Review Enterprises, Inc.
PO Box 4368
Topeka, KS   66604

Phone: 800-367-4708
Local: 785-266-0888
Fax: 785-266-0333
Follow FloristsReview on Twitter


©Copyright 2014 Florists' Review Enterprises