Advertisers in the current issue of
Florists' Review

 Go to our online SOURCEBOOK to view more
details about these great advertisers!
#A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

#
7 W New York, 646-778-3200, www.7wnewyork.com

A
Action Lighting, 800-248-0076, www.actionlighting.com
Albin Hagstrom & Son, Inc., 800-643-2458, www.albin-hagstrom.com
Alexandra Farms, 305-528-3657, www.alexandrafarms.com
AmericasMart Atlanta, 800-ATL-MART (285-6278), www.americasmart.com
Autograph Foliages, 800-659-6151, www.autofol.com

B
Baisch & Skinner, 877-745-2323, www.shopbaisch.com
BloomNet, Inc., 800-BLOOM-NET (256-6663), www.mybloomnet.net
burton + BURTON, 800-241-2094, www.burtonandburton.com

C
Commercial Curb Appeal / Adrian Steel, 800-677-2726, www.commercialcurbappeal.com
corsagebuddy®, 888-907-7755, www.corsagebuddy.com
Creative Displays, 800-984-7984, www.creativedisplaycenter.com
Creative Gift Packaging Inc., 866-443-8706, www.cgpackaging.com

D
Design Master Color Tool, 800-525-2644, www.dmcolor.com
Diamond Line Containers, 800-321-2130, www.diamondline.com
DollarTree.com, 877-530-TREE (8733), www.dollartree.com
d.stevens llc , 888-582-9915, www.dstevensllc.com

E
F

FloraCraft, 800-253-0409, www.floracraft.com
Floracubes, 800-448-5679, www.floracubes.com
floralapp / Beneva Solutions, 866-656-7387, www.floralapp.com
Floralife, 800-323-3689, www.floralife.com
Flora Pacifica, Inc., 800-877-9741, www.florapacifica.com
Flot-Aire Refrigerators, 800-729-5964, www.flotaire.com
FTD Group, Inc., 800-788-9000, www.ftdi.com/whyftd

G
Gallery, The / Spectrum , 877-885-0515, www.gallery67.com
Garcia Group Glass, 800-241-3733, www.floramart.com
Global Plants B.V., 593-9-759-8330

H
Harbor Sweets, 800-234-4887, www.harborsweets.com

I
J
K

Kay Berry, Inc, 800-426-1932, www.kayberry.com
Knud Nielsen Company, Inc., 800-633-1682, www.knudnielsen.com
Kristin & Company by T.R. McTaggart, Inc. , 800-433-0983, www.trmctaggart.com
Kurt S. Adler, Inc., 800-243-XMAS (9627), www.kurtadler.com

L
LaBouchée 59, 855-576-3199, www.labouchee.net

M
Mercedes-Benz USA, LLC, 877-762-8267, www.mbsprinterusa.com
Milton Adler Company, Inc., 800-651-0113, www.miltonadler.com

N
Nashville Wraps LLC, 800-547-9727, www.nashvillewraps.com
National Ribbon Company, The , 800-523-9324, www.nationalribbon.com
Nova Packaging Solutions, Inc., 866-302-8242, www.novapackagingsolutions.com

O
OASIS® Floral Products, 800-321-8286, www.oasisfloral.com

P
Paradise Candles, Inc., 800-632-4264, www.paradisecandles.com

Q
Quintessential Chocolates / Chocolat, 800-842-3382, www.liquidchocolates.com

R
Rosa Flora Limited, 877-774-8044, www.rosaflora.com
Royal Flowers, Inc., 800-977-4483, www.royalflowersecuador.com

S
SAKSCO Gourmet Basket Supplies, 866-439-7421, www.saksco.com
Schusters of Texas, Inc., 800-351-1493, www.schustersoftexas.com
Sweet Shop USA, 800-222-2269, www.sweetshopusa.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc., 800-428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com

T
Teleflora, 800-321-2654, www.themarket.myteleflora.com

U
V
W






 

To read and see more, Click here to purchase the current issue of Florist's Review.





 

 

Florists' Review Enterprises, Inc.
PO Box 4368
Topeka, KS   66604

Phone: 800-367-4708
Local: 785-266-0888
Fax: 785-266-0333
Follow FloristsReview on Twitter


©Copyright 2014 Florists' Review Enterprises