Advertisers in the current issue of
Florists' Review

 Go to our online SOURCEBOOK to view more
details about these great advertisers!
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


A
Accent Décor, Inc., 800-385-5114, www.accentdecor.com
Acolyte Technologies Corporation, 888-ACOLYTE (226-5983), www.888acolyte.com
Action Lighting, 800-248-0076, www.actionlighting.com
Albin Hagstrom & Son, Inc., 800-643-2458, www.albin-hagstrom.com
Alexandra Farms, 305-528-3657, www.alexandrafarms.com
Apex Gift Foods / Keystone Ribbon & Floral Supply, 800-453-9786, www.apexgiftfoods.com
Aurora World, 888-AURORA2 (287-6722), www.auroragift.com
Autograph Foliages, 800-659-6151, www.autofol.com

B
Baisch & Skinner, 877-745-2323, www.shopbaisch.com
Barbara Threet Enterprises, 800-334-9964, www.christmasmatches.com
Bella Ink Designs, 877-235-5265, www.bellaink.com
BloomNet, Inc., 800-BLOOM-NET (256-6663), www.mybloomnet.net
burton + BURTON, 800-241-2094, www.burtonandburton.com

C
Camflor, Inc., 888-CAM-FLOR (226-3567), www.camflor.com
Candle Artisans, Inc., 800-422-6357, www.candleartisans.com
Columbia Pine Cones & Botanicals, 888-470-6989, www.pinecones.com
Continental Flowers, 800-327-2715, www.continentalflowers.com
corsagebuddy®, 888-907-7755, www.corsagebuddy.com
Creative Displays, 800-984-7984, www.creativedisplaycenter.com
Creative Gift Packaging, Inc., 866-443-8706, www.cgpackaging.com

D
Dallas Design Supply, 214-757-7715, www.dallasdesignsupply.com
Designer's Warehouse, The, 800-822-2765
Diamond Line Containers, 800-321-2130, www.diamondline.com
DollarTree.com, 877-530-TREE (8733), www.dollartree.com
d.stevens llc, 888-582-9915, www.dstevensllc.com

E
F

Floracubes, 800-448-5679, www.floracubes.com
floralapp / Beneva Solutions, 800-560-0501, www.floralapp.com
Floral Deliverease.com, 877-740-EASE (3273), www.floraldeliverease.com
Floralife, 800-323-3689, www.floralife.com
FloralSource International LLC, 866-868-8989, www.floralsourceinc.com
Floral Supply Syndicate, 800-347-9994, www.fss.com
Floral Treasure, 800-479-4524, www.floraltreasure.com
Flora Pacifica, Inc., 800-877-9741, www.florapacifica.com
Florists for Change, Inc. (FFCI), 404-292-8446, www.floristsforchange.com
Flot-Aire Refrigerators, 800-729-5964, www.flotaire.com
Fresca Farms, 877-9-FRESCA (937-3722), www.frescafarms.com
FTD Group, Inc., 800-788-9000, www.ftdi.com/whyftd

G
Gallery, The / Spectrum, 877-885-0510, www.gallery67.com
Garcia Group Glass, 800-241-3733, www.floramart.com/g3.htm
Giftmart Wholesale Co., The, 800-884-2255
Global Plants B.V., 593-9-759-8330
Goodyear Ribbon, 800-481-8886, www.goodyearribbon.com

H
Hiawatha Evergreens / Hiawatha Corporation, The, 800-421-4791, www.hiawathacorp.com

I
J
K

Kristin & Company by T.R. McTaggart, Inc., 800-433-0983, www.trmctaggart.com
Kurt S. Adler, Inc., 800-243-XMAS (9627), www.kurtadler.com

L
LaBouchée, 855-576-3199, www.labouchee.net
Lion Ribbon Company, 800-551-LION (5466), www.lionribbon.com

M
McCall's Candles, 800-396-0332, www.mccallscandles.com
Mellano & Company, 800-635-5266, www.mellano.com
Melrose International, LLC, 800-282-2144, www.melroseintl.com

N
Napco, 800-356-2726, www.napcoimports.com
National Ribbon Company, The, 800-523-9324, www.nationalribbon.com
Nissan North America, 800-NISSAN-1 (647-7261),www.nissancommercialvehicles.com

O
Oasis® Floral Products, 800-321-8286, www.oasisfloral.com
Ohio Wholesale, Inc., 877-745-5050, www.ohiowholesale.com

P
Paradise Candles, Inc., 800-632-4264, www.paradisecandles.com

Q
R

Raggedy Junction, 203-926-8411, www.ragjunction.com
Regency International, 800-782-7810, www.regency-rib.com
Roman, Inc., 800-SAY-ROMAN (729-7662), www.roman.com
Rosa Flora Limited, 877-774-8044, www.rosaflora.com
Roseville Farms, 800-370-9403, www.rosevillefarms.com
Royal Flowers, Inc., 800-977-4483, www.royalflowersecuador.com

S
Sage & Co., 800-333-7178, www.sagefgh.com
SNK Enterprises, Inc., 800-531-5375, www.snkenterprises.com
Sun Valley Group, The, 800-747-0396, www.tsvg.com
Sweet Shop USA, 800-222-2269, www.sweetshopusa.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc., 800-428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com

T
Tapscott's, 800-626-1922, www.tapfloral.com
Teleflora, 800-321-2654, www.savetheflorists.com
Tub-O-Towels / Federal Process Corporation, 800-846-7325, www.tubotowels.com

U
V
Vacuum Orna-Metal, 800-827-6762, www.vacuumorna-metal.com
Virgin Farms, 88-548-ROSE (7673), www.virginfarms.com

W
Wickman Products, 800-892-1801, www.wickmanproducts.com






 



Florists' Review Enterprises, Inc.
PO Box 4368
Topeka, KS   66604

Phone: 800-367-4708
Local: 785-266-0888
Fax: 785-266-0333
Follow FloristsReview on Twitter


©Copyright 2014 Florists' Review Enterprises