Advertisers in the current issue of
Florists' Review

 Go to our online SOURCEBOOK to view more
details about these great advertisers!
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A
Acolyte Technologies Corporation,  888-ACOLYTE (226-5983), www.888acolyte.com
Action Lighting,  800-248-0076, www.actionlighting.com
AirNovo,  855-AIR-NOVO (247-6686), www.airnovo.com
Albin Hagstrom & Son, Inc.,  800-643-2458, www.albin-hagstrom.com
Alexandra Farms,  305-528-3657, www.alexandrafarms.com
American Institute of Floral Designers (AIFD),  410-752-3318, www.aifd.org
AmericasMart Atlanta,  800-ATL-MART (285-6278), www.americasmart.com

B
B&C Mortensen, Inc., 208-437-5665, www.weddingequipment.com
Baisch & Skinner, 877-745-2323, www.shopbaisch.com
Bemis Company, 800-558-6420, www.floratape.com
BloomNet, Inc., 800-BLOOM-NET (256-6663), www.mybloomnet.net
burton + BURTON, 800-241-2094, www.burtonandburton.com

C
Canexcel Enterprises Inc., 888-670-8780, www.canexcelglass.com
Carson Home Accents,  800-888-1918, www.carsonhomeaccents.com
Chrysal USA,  800-247-9725, www.chrysalusa.com
Chrysler – Dodge Ram,  877-2THELINK (284-3546), www.chryslercommercialvehicles.com
Continental Flowers, Inc.,  800-327-2715, www.continentalflowers.com
corsagebuddy®,  888-907-7755, www.corsagebuddy.com
Creative Gift Packaging, Inc.,  866-443-8706, www.cgpackaging.com

D
Danziger - “Dan” Flower Farm,  972-3-960-2525, www.danziger.co.il
Dixon Products,  800-671-7570, www.dixonpins.com
DollarTree.com,  877-530-TREE (8733), www.dollartree.com
d.stevens llc,  888-582-9915, www.dstevensllc.com

E
Esmeralda Farms,  800-888-8994, www.esmeraldafarms.com

F
FloraCraft, 800-253-0409, www.floracraft.com
Floracubes800-448-5679, www.floracubes.com
floralapp / Beneva Solutions, 866-768-2420, www.floralapp.com
floralgrid™855-866-6726, www.floralgrid.biz
Floralife800-323-3689, www.floralife.com
Floral Supply Syndicate, 800-347-9994, www.fss.com
Flora Pacifica, Inc., 800-877-9741, www.florapacifica.com
Florida Leatherleaf Growers Alliance (FLGA), 386-749-3137, www.flga.us
Florists for Change, Inc. (FFCI), 404-292-8446, www.floristsforchange.com
Flot-Aire Refrigerators, 800-729-5964, www.flotaire.com
Fresca Farms, 877-9FRESCA (937-3722), www.frescafarms.com
FTD Group, Inc., 800-788-9000, www.ftdi.com/whyftd

G
Gallery, The / Spectrum, 877-885-0510, www.gallery67.com
Global Plants B.V., 593 9 759 8330
Gratitude Rocks, LLC - Attitude Rocks, 888-841-8599, www.attitude-rocks.com

H
Harvest Import, Inc., 949-833-7738, www.harvestimport.com
Hortica Insurance & Employee Benefits , 800-851-7740, www.hortica-insurance.com

I
International Floriculture Expo, 207-842-5583, www.floriexpo.com


J
Johannes Flowers, 800-365-9476, www.johannesflowers.com
John Henry Company, The, 866-448-8300, www.jhc.com


K
Kay Berry, Inc., 800-426-1932, www.kayberry.com
Kristin & Company by T.R. McTaggart, Inc., 800-433-0983, www.trmctaggart.com



L

L.A. Mart,  800-LAMART-4 (526-2784), www.lamart.com

M
Manual Woodworkers & Weavers, Inc.,  800-542-3139, www.manualww.com

N
Napco,  800-356-2726, www.napcoimports.com
National Ribbon Company, The ,  800-523-9324, www.nationalribbon.com



O
Oasis® Floral Products,  800-321-8286, www.oasisfloral.com
OFA - An Association of Floriculture Professionals,  614-487-1117, www.ofa.org

P

Paradise Candles, Inc., 800-632-4264, www.paradisecandles.com

Q
R
Roman Inc.,  800-SAY-ROMAN (729-7662), www.roman.com
Rosa Flora Limited,  877-774-8044, www.rosaflora.com
Roseville Farms,  800-370-9403, www.rosevillefarms.com
Royal Flowers Inc.,  800-977-4483, www.royalflowersecuador.com


S
SRC Refrigeration,  800-521-0398, www.src.us
Sweet Shop USA,  800-222-2269, www.sweetshopusa.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc.,  800-428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com

T

Tecniflora, Inc.,  800-461-4825, www.tecniflora.com
Teleflora,  800-615-8229, www.dovepos.com


U
V

Vitamin Institute,  800-441-VITA (8482), www.superthrive.com



W
Western Pulp Products Company,  800-547-3407, www.westernpulp.com



Y
Z






To read and see more, Click here to purchase the current issue of Florist's Review.



Florists' Review Enterprises, Inc.
PO Box 4368
Topeka, KS   66604

Phone: 800-367-4708
Local: 785-266-0888
Fax: 785-266-0333
Follow FloristsReview on Twitter


©Copyright 2014 Florists' Review Enterprises