Advertisers in the current issue of
Florists' Review

 Go to our online SOURCEBOOK to view more
details about these great advertisers!
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A
Acolyte Technologies Corporation, 888-ACOLYTE (226-5983), www.888acolyte.com
Action Lighting, 800-248-0076, www.actionlighting.com
Adrian Steel / Commercial Curb Appeal, 800-677-2726, www.commercialcurbappeal.com
Albin Hagstrom & Son, Inc., 800-643-2458, www.albin-hagstrom.com
Allstate Floral & Craft, Inc., 800-433-4056, www.allstatefloral.com
American Institute of Floral Designers, (AIFD), 410-752-3318, www.aifd.org
AmericasMart Atlanta, 800-ATL-MART (285-6278), www.americasmart.com
Apex Gift Foods /, Keystone Ribbon & Floral Supply, 800-453-9786, www.apexgiftfoods.com
Autograph Foliages, 800-659-6151, www.autofol.com

B
Baisch & Skinner, 877-745-2323, www.shopbaisch.com
Barbara Threet, 800-334-9964, www.christmasmatches.com
Biedermann & Sons, Inc., 800-446-8150, www.biedermannandsons.com
BloomNet, Inc., 800-BLOOM-NET (256-6663), www.mybloomnet.net
burton + BURTON, 800-241-2094, www.burtonandburton.com

C
Candle Artisans, Inc., 800-422-6357, www.candleartisans.com
Candle-licious, Inc., 800-880-9852, www.candle-licious.com
Canexcel Enterprises Inc., 888-670-8780, www.canexcelglass.com
corsagebuddy®, 888-907-7755, www.corsagebuddy.com
Creative Gift Packaging, Inc., 866-443-8706, www.cgpackaging.com

D
Dallas Design Supply, 214-757-7715, www.dallasdesignsupply.com
Dallas Market Center, 800-325-6587, www.dallasmarketcenter.com
Delice Chocolatier Selection /, Dreamity Ltd. Co., 817-652-8856, www.delicechocolates.com
Design Master Color Tool, Inc., 800-525-2644, www.dmcolor.com
Diamond Line Containers, 800-321-2130, www.diamondline.com
DollarTree.com, 877-530-TREE (8733), www.dollartree.com
d.stevens llc, 888-582-9915, www.dstevensllc.com

E
F
Floracubes, 800-448-5679, www.floracubes.com
floralapp / Beneva Solutions, 800-560-0501, www.floralapp.com
Floral Deliverease.com, 877-740-EASE (3273), www.floraldeliverease.com
Floralife, 800-323-3689, www.floralife.com
FloralSource International LLC, 866-868-8989, www.floralsourceinc.com
Florigene Flowers, 305-333-4466, www.florigene.com
Florists for Change, Inc. (FFC), 404-292-8446, www.floristsforchange.com
Flot-Aire Refrigerators, 800-729-5964, www.flotaire.com
FTD Group, Inc., 800-788-9000, www.ftdi.com/whyftd

G
Gallery, The / Spectrum, 877-885-0510, www.gallery67.com
Garcia Group Glass, 800-241-3733, www.floramart.com/g3.htm
Global Plants B.V., 593-9-759-8330
Goodyear Ribbon, 800-481-8886, www.goodyearribbon.com

H
Habersham Candle Company, 877-823-5138, www.habershamcandle.com
Hortica Insurance & Employee Benefits, 800-851-7740, www.hortica-insurance.com
HortiTecnia Ltda. / Floriculture Buyer's Guide, Colombia-Ecuador, 57-1-634-8028, www.hortitecnia.com

I

International Floriculture Expo, 207-842-5583, www.floriexpo.com

J
Jamali Floral & Garden Supplies, 212-979-0108, www.jamaligarden.com
JetRam, Inc., 800-551-2626, www.jetraminc.com

K
Kristin & Company by T.R. McTaggart, Inc., 800-433-0983, www.trmctaggart.com
Kurt S. Adler, Inc., 800-243-XMAS (9627), www.kurtadler.com

L

LaBouchée, 855-576-3199, www.labouchee.net

M
MAS Direct Network, 214-329-9418, ext. 203, www.masdirect.com
Mercedes-Benz USA, LLC, 877-762-8267, www.mbsprinterusa.com

N
National Ribbon Company, The, 800-523-9324, www.nationalribbon.com
Natural Botanicals, 71, 888-404-6604, www.naturalbotanicals.net
Nissan North America, Inc., 800-NISSAN-1 (647-7261), www.nissancommercialvehicles.com

O
Oasis® Floral Products, 800-321-8286, www.oasisfloral.com
OFA — An Association of Floriculture, Professionals, 614-487-1117, www.ofa.org
Ohio Wholesale, Inc., 877-745-5050, www.ohiowholesale.com

P

Paradise Candles, Inc., 800-632-4264, www.paradisecandles.com

Q
R
Redsill / ConneQtive, Inc., 509-720-7413,, www.redsill.com / www.conneqtive.com
Regency International, 800-782-7810, www.regency-rib.com
Ribbon Gem / Print-A-Plate LLC, 973-663-6075, www.ribbongem.com
Roseville Farms, 800-370-9403, www.rosevillefarms.com
Royal Flowers, Inc., 800-977-4483, www.royalflowersecuador.com

S
Sage & Co., 800-333-7178, www.sagefgh.com
Schusters of Texas, Inc., 800-351-1493, www.schustersoftexas.com
Seda France, 800-474-0854, www.sedafrance.com
Simply Divine Candle Company, 888-733-3309, www.simplydivinecandleco.com
SoyVeda, 800-394-4225, www.soyveda.com
Star Hollow Candle Company, 877-318-4178, www.starhollow.com
Sullivans, 800-456-4568, www.sullivangift.com
Sweet Shop USA, 800-222-2269, www.sweetshopusa.com
Sydney Candle Company, LLC, 330-638-2336, www.sydneycandle.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc., 800-428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com

T

Tapscott's, 800-626-1922, www.tapfloral.com
Teleflora, 800-321-2654, www.savetheflorists.com
Tub O'Towels /, Federal Process Corporation, 800-846-7325, www.tubotowels.com

U
V

Vyn Flowers, Inc., 905-304-7129, www.vyn.ca

W
Wickman Products, 800-892-1801, www.wickmanproducts.com

Y
Z






To read and see more, Click here to purchase the current issue of Florist's Review.





 

 

Florists' Review Enterprises, Inc.
PO Box 4368
Topeka, KS   66604

Phone: 800-367-4708
Local: 785-266-0888
Fax: 785-266-0333
Follow FloristsReview on Twitter


©Copyright 2014 Florists' Review Enterprises