Advertisers in the current issue of
Florists' Review

 Go to our online SOURCEBOOK to view more
details about these great advertisers!
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


A
Acolyte Technologies Corporation, 888-ACOLYTE (226-5983), www.888acolyte.com
Albin Hagstrom & Son, Inc., 800-643-2458, www.albin-hagstrom.com
Alexandra Farms, 305-528-3657, www.alexandrafarms.com
American Floral Distributors, 888-676-7775, www.americanfloraldistributors.com
American Institute of Floral Designers (AIFD), 410-752-3318, www.aifd.org
AmericasMart Atlanta, 800-ATL-MART (285-6278), www.americasmart.com
Association of Colombian Flower Exporters, Asocolflores, 57-1-257-9311, www.asocolflores.org

B
B&C Mortensen, Inc., 208-437-5665, www.weddingequipment.com
Baisch and Skinner, 800-264-4617, www.baischandskinner.com
Ball SB, 305-471-6191, www.ballsb.com
Bemis Company, Inc., 800-558-6420, ext. 6721, www.floratape.com
Beneva Solutions, 941-308-0347, www.quoteawedding.com
BidFlowers, 972-400-2717, www.bidflowers.com
BloomNet, Inc., 866-BLOOM-NET (256-6663), www.mybloomnet.net
Blumebox, 888-582-1094, www.blumebox.com
Bouquet Jewels® by Flora Europa, Inc., 800-590-4970, www.bouquetjewels.com
burton + BURTON, 800-241-2094, www.burtonandburton.com
Bush Refrigeration, Inc., 877-907-8389, www.bushrefrigeration.com

C
California Association of Flower Growers and Shippers - NORCAL, 831-479-4912, www.cafgs.org
California Pajarosa Floral, 831-722-6374, www.pajarosa.com
CallaCo, a Division of Golden State Bulb Growers, 831-728-5392, www.callaco.com
Carruth Studio, 800-225-1178, www.carruthstudio.com
Chrysal USA, 800-247-9725, www.chrysalusa.com
Classico Manufacturing Co., 877-688-6889, www.garlandmaker.com
Creative Gift Packaging Inc., 866-443-8706, www.cgpackaging.com

D
Dakota Plastics Company, 800-888-7457, www.dakotaplastics.com
Dallas Market Center, 800-DAL-MKTS (325-6587), www.dallasmarketcenter.com
Design Master Color Tool, Inc., 800-525-2644, www.dmcolor.com
Designer’s Warehouse, The, 800-822-2765
DollarTree.com, 877-530-TREE (8733), www.dollartree.com

E
Equiflor Corporation, 866-RIO-ROSE (746-7673), www.rioroses.com
Esmeralda Farms, 800-888-8994, www.esmeraldafarms.com
EZBloomers.com, 321-396-7778, www.ezbloomers.com

F
FloraCraft, 800-353-0409, ext.1302, www.designitflowers.com
Floracubes, 800-448-5679, www.floracubes.com
Floralife, a division of Smithers-Oasis Company, 800-323-3689, www.floralife.com
Floral Supply Syndicate, 800-347-9994, www.fss.com
Florigene Flowers, 954-874-1647, www.florigene.com
Flot-Aire Refrigerators, 800-729-5964, www.flotaire.com
Flowertote, 415-302-1870, www.flowertote.com
Fortune Products, Inc., 800-345-4833, www.fortuneproducts.com
Fresca Farms, 877-937-3722, www.frescafarms.com
FreshCut Flowers, Inc., 866-783-8100, www.freshcutflowersinc.com
FTD Group, Inc., 800-788-9000, www.ftdi.com


G
Garcia Group® Glass, 800-241-3733, www.floramart.com
Giftmart Wholesale Co., The, 800-884-2255
Global Plants B.V., 593-9-759-8330


H
Harvest Import Inc., 949-833-7738, www.harvestimport.com
Hawaiian Resources, 800-876-6036, www.hawaiianresources.com


I
International Floriculture Expo, 207-842-5530, www.floriexpo.com

J
Jamali Floral & Garden Supplies, 212-979-0108, www.jamaligarden.com
JetRam, Inc., 800-551-2626, www.jetraminc.com
John Henry Company, The, 866-448-8300, www.jhc.com
JRM Chemical, Inc., 800-962-4010, www.soilmoist.com


K
Kristin & Company by T.R. McTaggart, Inc., 800-433-0983, www.trmctaggart.com

L

Lion Ribbon Company, Inc., 800-551-LION (5466), www.lionribbon.com


M
MAS / MAS Direct Network, 214-329-9418, www.masdirect.com
Milton Adler Company, 800-651-0113, www.miltonadler.com
Mountain Farms, Inc., 800-628-4709, www.mountainfarms.com


N
National Ribbon Company, The, 800-523-9324, www.nationalribbon.com
Nissan North America, Inc., 800-NISSAN-1 (647-7261), www.nissancommercialvehicles.com


O
Oasis® Floral Products, 800-321-8286, www.oasisfloral.com


P
Paradise Candles, Inc., 800-632-4264, www.paradisecandles.com
Posy Pockets® from Cameo MacGuffin®, 864-654-6977, www.posypockets.com
Proflora®, 57-1-257-9311, www.proflora.org.co


R
Regal Candelabra, 877-REGAL-23 (734-2523), www.regalcandelabra.com
Rosa Flora Limited, 877-774-8044, www.rosaflora.com
Royal Flowers Inc., 800-977-4483, www.royalflowersmiami.com


S
Seminole Delivery System, 800-638-3378, www.seminoleds.com
S.N.K. Home Décor, 800-531-5375, www.snkenterprises.com
Southern California School of Floral Design, 800-981-PHIL (7445), www.philrulloda.com
Spectrum, 877-885-0510, www.gallery67.com
SRC Refrigeration, 800-521-0398, www.src.us
Stemson’s, 800-44-STEMS (447-8367), www.stemsons.com
Sun Valley Group, The, 800-747-0396, www.tsvg.com
Sweet Shop USA, 800-222-2269, www.sweetshopusa.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc., 800-428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com


T
Teleflora, 800-321-2654, www.myteleflora.com
Transflora, 866-997-8367, www.transflora.net

U

V
Vacuum Orna-Metal, Inc., 800-827-6762, www.vacuumorna-metal.com
Victorinox Swiss Army, (800) 243-4032, ext. 3325, www.swissarmy.com/cutlery
Virgin Farms Direct, 888-548-ROSE (7673), www.virginfarms.com


W

Y

Z
Z Callas - Oregon Coastal Flowers LLC, 888-815-0885, www.zcallas.com












• To read and see more, Click here to purchase the current issue of Florist's Review.


Florists' Review Enterprises, Inc.....
PO Box 4368
Topeka, KS   66604

Phone: 800-367-4708
Local: 785-266-0888
Fax: 785-266-0333


©Copyright 2012 Florists' Review Enterprises