Advertisers in the current issue of
Florists' Review

 Go to our online SOURCEBOOK to view more
details about these great advertisers!
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


A
Acolyte Technologies Corporation, 888-226-5983, www.888acolyte.com
AFLAC, 800-99-AFLAC (992-3522), www.aflac.com
American Floral Art School, 312-922-9328, www.americanfloralartschool.com
American Floral Distributors, 888-676-7775, www.americanfloraldistributors.com

B
Ball SB, 305-471-6191, www.ballsb.com
BidFlowers, 972-400-2717, www.bidflowers.com
BloomNet, Inc., 866-256-6663, www.mybloomnet.net
Bouquet Jewels® by Flora Europa, Inc., 800-590-4970, www.bouquetjewels.com
burton + BURTON, 800-241-2094, www.burtonandburton.com
Bush Refrigeration, Inc., 877-907-8389, www.bushrefrigeration.com

C
California Association of Flower Growers and Shippers - NORCAL, 831-479-4912, www.cafgs.org
California Pajarosa Floral, 831-722-6374, www.pajarosa.com
Canexcel Enterprises Inc., 888-670-8780, www.canexcelglass.com
Caren Products, 800-626-6272, www.carenproducts.com
Chrysal USA, 800-247-9725, www.chrysalusa.com
Creative Gift Packaging Inc., 866-443-8706, www.creativegiftpackaging.com

D
David Austin Roses Limited, 800-328-8893, www.davidaustinroses.com
Design Master Color Tool, Inc., 800-525-2644, www.dmcolor.com
Diamond Line Containers, 800-321-2130, www.diamondline.com
DollarTree.com, 757-321-5045, www.dollartree.com

E
Enrico Products, 866-566-9876, www.enricoproducts.com
Equiflor Corporation, 866-RIO-ROSE (746-7673), www.equiflor.com
Esmeralda Farms, 800-888-8994, www.esmeraldafarms.com
EZBloomers.com, 321-501-5068, www.ezbloomers.com

F
FloraCraft, 800-253-0409, www.floracraft.com
Floracubes, 800-448-5679, www.floracubes.com
Floralife, 800-323-3689, www.floralife.com
FloralSource International LLC, 866-868-8989, www.floralsourceinc.com
Floral Supply Syndicate, 800-347-9994, www.fss.com
Flot-Aire Refrigerators, 800-729-5964, www.flotaire.com
FlowerBuyer.com, 877-625-3243, www.flowerbuyer.com
Flowers to Eat, 813-341-2328, www.flowerstoeat.com
Fresca Farms, 877-937-3722, www.frescafarms.com
FTD Group, Inc., 800-788-9000, www.ftdi.com

G
Garcia Group Glass, 800-241-3733, www.floramart.com
Gift Basket Drop Shipping, 866-314-4411, www.giftbasketdropshipping.com

H
Hortica Insurance & Employee Benefits, 800-851-7740, www.hortica-insurance.com

I
Independent Garden Center Show (IGC), 866-391-6220, www.igcshow.com
International Floriculture Expo, 207-842-5596, www.floriexpo.com

J
Jamali Floral & Garden Supplies, 212-979-0108, www.jamaligarden.com
JetRam, Inc., 800-551-2626, www.jetraminc.com
Johannes Flowers, Inc., 800-365-9476, www.johannesflowers.com
John Henry Company, The, 866-448-8300, www.jhc.com
JRM Chemical, Inc., 800-962-4010, www.soilmoist.com

K
Kay Berry, Inc., 800-426-1932, www.kayberry.com
Keepsake Plants Ltd., 800-232-9557, www.keepsakeplants.com
Kristin & Company by T.R. McTaggart, Inc., 800-433-0983, www.trmctaggart.com

L
Lakeshore Candle Company, 888-752-2635, www.lakeshorecandlecompany.com

M
MAS / MAS Direct Network, 214-329-9418, www.masdirect.com
Melrose International, LLC, 800-282-2144, www.melroseintl.com
Mercedes-Benz USA, LLC, 877-762-8267, www.mbsprinterusa.com
Milton Adler Company, Inc., 800-651-0113, www.miltonadler.com

N
Napco, 800-356-2726, www.napcoimports.com
Nashville Wraps, LLC, 800-547-9727, www.nashvillewraps.com
National Ribbon Company, The, 800-523-9324, www.nationalribbon.com
Nissan North America, Inc., 615-725-1000, www.nissan-usa.com

O
Oasis® Floral Products, 800-321-8286, www.oasisfloral.com


P
Paradise Candles, Inc., 800-632-4264, www.paradisecandles.com

R
Rosa Flora Limited, 905-774-8044, www.rosaflora.com
RoseMate™, a product of Kodiak Industries, 866-443-7673, www.rosemate.com
Royal Flowers Inc., 800-977-4483, www.royalflowersmiami.com

S
Southern California School of Floral Design, 800-981-7445, www.philrulloda.com
Spectrum, 800-668-3899, www.gallery84.com
SRC Refrigeration, 800-521-0398, www.src.us
Sun Valley Group, The, 800-747-0396, www.tsvg.com
Sweet Shop USA, 800-222-2269, www.sweetshopusa.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc., 800-428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com

T
Teleflora, 800-321-2654, www.myteleflora.com
Transflora, 866-997-8367, www.transflora.net

U

V
Vacuum Orna-Metal, Inc., 800-827-6762, www.vacuumorna-metal.com
Veldsma & Sons, Inc., 800-458-7919, www.veldsma.com
Verdissimo USA, 800-322-4087, www.verdissimo.com
Virgin Farms Direct, 888-548-ROSE (7673), www.virginfarms.com

W

Y

Z
 


• To read and see more, Click here to purchase the current issue of Florist's Review.


Florists' Review Enterprises, Inc.....
PO Box 4368
Topeka, KS   66604

Phone: 800-367-4708
Local: 785-266-0888
Fax: 785-266-0333


©Copyright 2012 Florists' Review Enterprises